Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly but ...

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The staff is friendly but need a bit of supervision. When we ordered off the a la carte menu instead of taking the breakfast buffet the staff became a bit discombobulated. We asked for hot chocolate about 7 times and it only came after we complained that it took 45 minutes for our food to arrive. The bedrooms are elegant and clean but the bathrooms are a bit worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Convenient, close to restaurants, banks, shopping centers
It was a pleasant stay, hotel staff is great and helpful.
2 out of 5
by AJ from Reading

Not 5 star rooms

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Decent location
Cons: Rooms need decorating
Rooms are not 5 star standard. Decor is very old and the facilities are poor.
2 out of 5
by JD

Nice location but bad service

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Really good location but the pool is dirty and the rooms have a funny smell, however they do have some promotions all the time, good if you're on a right budget otherwise go for something newer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suwei from Washington, DC

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Location and friendly staffs.
Nice hotel with very friendly staffs. It is very close to the Beijing subway line 2
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken

Nice Hotel. Convenient to subway. Friendly staff

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Location to Subway
Cons: Bar is real expensive. But many hotels are
Location: Nothing really.
Had no issues which is a good thing. People are friendly. Getting a taxi was not as easy but never is in Beijing. Rooms were clean and bathrooms are nice. A/C worked although had to adjust the temperature alot colder than normal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bill from L.A.

Business Hotel

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Great location and all the facilities
Cons: Bed too hard
Location: Close to theaters, forbidden city, temple of heaven, main temples and more.
Nice hotel in central location and has all the facilities one wants but the beds are too hard!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Beijing Business Hotel

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Facilities and dining options good. Location great.
Cons: Beds too hard
Location: Theaters, Forbidden City and Palace of Heaven all close by. There is also a subway station right in front of the hotel.
Nice hotel in a great location. Dining options great. Nice bar and beer garden. Beds super hard and not so comfortable. Nevertheless I would stay there again. It's good value for money spent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jade from los angeles

Great value. The hotel is located near subway

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Good value and location.
The price/location is very good. The best part of this hotel would have to be the breakfast buffet. Lunch buffet is 238 yuan pp. dinner buffet is 278 yuan pp. from airport to the hotel 78+10=88 yuan. The room was Ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accomodations

Posted May 21, 2014
Very good hotel. Location on subway line speak English