Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by 320manfrom Ulaanbaatar Mongolia

good location & reasonable

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Their atmosphere and the furnishings in the room, the feeling that was conscious of the universe in the early 70's, there is no taste of China. but their hospitality was nicer level with the this time cost. Also lil bit disapointed was already out of service the cafe of them for afternoon tea brake or taking the brakefast in here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christoffrom Graz

Gute Lage, kalte Nächte

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Die Lage des Hotels in peking westlich der Verbotenen Stadt macht dieses Hotel sehr attraktiv. Die Zimmer sind dem Hotelpreis entsprechend eingerichtet und sehen auf den ersten Blick ok aus, offenbaren bei genauerem Blick einen etwas heruntergekommenen Eindruck. Die Klimaanlage war bei uns fehlerhaft und darum war es im Zimmer sehr kalt (wir hatten nur 16 Grad). Dazu kommt das sie auch noch sehr laut war. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilft bei allerlei Problemen in und rund um Peking sehr gern weiter.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AMfrom Norge

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beliggenheten er definitivt det beste ved dette hotellet. Servicen fra personalet var noe dårlig, badet skittent og det var veldig lytt mellom rommene.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hirofrom 京都

駅から遠いのが難点

Posted Mar 12, 2014
駅から徒歩20分ほどかかったと思います。素直にタクシーを使った方がいいでしょう。 シャワールームとトイレは地続きになっており、お湯が便器部分にまで来るのが嫌でした。 アメニティの中には一部有料のものが値札付きで置いてあり、間違えて使わないよう気をつけてください。 ドライヤーはありませんでした。
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Juhafrom Suomi

Hyvä sijainti, ei muuta

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Paikka oli kylmä ja tasoltaan heikko. Kylpyhuoneessa oli vesivahingon aiheuttama reikä katossa. Sijainti oli ainoa hyvä asia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meget lille værelse uden vinduer

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Relativ kort vej til metroen. Fri internet. Central beliggenhed i byen.
Sengen fuldte hele rummet. Det var ikke muligt at lukke dørene til bad og toilet. Der blev ikke gjort ordentligt rent, og det er mange måneder siden der er blevet gjort hovedrent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom Denmark

Perfect location

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its a budget hotel and don't expect to much but it has the basic comforts and it'll do for 1-3 nights. The location is perfect and the hotel works together with a tour operator that offers private and group tours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenniferfrom Taipei

房間狀態不佳

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
當初預定為費用較高有窗的套房(非廉價房),但即使打開窗打開所有燈光(包含浴室),整個房間一樣暗無天日(就像睡覺前點的夜燈),且浴室洗澡嚴重積水,誇張的是我住的還是整修完的房間,經強烈抗議之後幫我換房間,但卻無法保證新房間不會積水......對於自家賓館房間的不知狀態,個人覺得有意隱瞞,所以我只住了一晚即決定換旅館。或許是旅館自知理虧,唯一的好印象來自經理對我的抱歉及快速協助我辦理已完全付清的退費事宜(基本上是無法退費的)