Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaret from Sydney

location and tranquility in the middle of WFJ

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
We were up grated to executive suite which pleased us. The room was big but we really didn't use the extra space like the sitting area.Bathroom was small for an executive suite. We were given two bottles of water and slippers but everything else cost money. It was very close to WFJ MRT and WFJ pedestrian walk, and next to WFJ book store. It was a pleasant stay and we would return to it should we find ourselves in Beijing again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zhifeng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JONGSUB from 중국 강소성 우시

지리적 위치의 이점 빼고는 호텔 객실은 좋지 않습니다.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
침대가 너무 딱딱하여 등이 아플정도이며 욕실은 기대를 하지 말아야합니다. 욕실은 여관수준입니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

観光には便利ですが…

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: 北京一の繁華街王府井の中心に位置していて、地下鉄にも近く非常に便利。
Cons: 窓の外には高いビルがそびえており、部屋の電気を付けると外から中が丸見えになること。 ミネラルウォーターは、300mlが2本ではなく、できれば500ml2本でお願いします。 ティッシュの準備。 リンス、化粧品のなどアメニティの見直し。
Location: 王府井、故宮など
11月21日から26日まで5日間ビジネスで宿泊しました。 立地は北京一の繁華街王府井の中心に位置していて、地下鉄にも近く非常に便利です。 観光にはもってこいのホテルです。 室内のテレビ放送も、NHKが入ります。 残念なことは… 窓の外には高いビルがそびえており、部屋の電気を付けると外から中が丸見えになること。 ミネラルウォーターは提供されるのですが、300mlが2本と容量が少なめでした。 今まで中国で宿泊したホテルは、ほとんどが500ml2本でそれでも足りないくらいだったので、このホテルでは頼んで4本頂きました。 ティッシュが準備されていませんでした。だからスーパーでBoxティッシュを購入しました。 お風呂の浴槽が非常に浅くて、肩までどっぷりと浸かる日本人にとっては物足らないかもしれません。 アメニティですが、固形石鹸とシャンプー、それにバスシャワー(液体せっけん)だけで、リンスも無い上に、化粧品のクリームなどは一切ありません。髭剃りも準備されていません(フロントに言えば持ってきたのかもしれませんが)。 このホテルは、自分で準備をしていかなければいけない物がたくさんありますので、宿泊される方は注意してください。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimmie from California

Inexpensive Hotel, Great Location

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
I have stayed at the North Garden Hotel off the Wangfujing several times in the past. This time I stayed for six nights and had a satisfactory stay. The location of the hotel is fabulous as it is close to everything. Lots of restaurants and shops in the area. The metro/subway is in the Oriental Mall which is just a few minutes walk from the hotel. We stayed at the Hilton Wangfujing last year and it cost three times more than the North Garden. True, the North Garden is not the Hilton but it is clean and convenient. They still have not done the necessary renovations as I recommended in my last review. They did change the shower heads so unfortunately the water pressure is not as strong. The rooms are quite dated and the bed is super hard, like sleeping on a boxspring...but I slept surprisingly well. I stayed in one of the Executive rooms this time and it is an improvement from staying in the Standard room. Overall, if you want an inexpensive, clean hotel in an excellent location...definitely stay at the North Garden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kelly from korea

위치상 좋은가격!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
후기가 그렇게많지않아, 조금 망설였지만.. 선택에 전혀 후회가없어요. 위치가 정말 너무너무 괜찮았거든요. 야시장도 열리고..여기저기 가기도편하고.. 단 편의점이 좀거리감이있고. .그래도 있는게어디냐며.. 직원분은 첨엔 좀 맘에안들고 했으나..시간이지날수록 친절하게대해주시고.. 살짝 추운감이있었지만..머..건조한것보난 나았다고봐요. 식사는안해서모르겠고 . 누군가가 북경간다고하면 추천할것같아요. 3박4일로갔다가 하루더추가해서 묵었거든요. 국경절에 방문한건데도 불구하고 이정도가격이라면 추천할만해요!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

没有四星的条件

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
我订的是无烟房但入住时被告知没有无烟房需要至少在有烟房住一晚。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

位置好

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
酒店唯一好處就是位置好,搭乘地鐵方便。房間老舊很一般,前台服務一般,要冰塊還叫我自己打電話去餐廳要。續住還要換房間,沒有服務概念。