Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikefrom 東京

日本だと表参道にあるようなイメージ

Posted Jun 15, 2014
チェックインの際に、フロントの従業員の英語が早い上に訛っていて、とても聞き取り難かったです。あと、ずっと咳をしているにも関わらず、Excuse me. などの一言もなく、終始不快でした。デザインや清潔感など部屋はとても良かったです。セキュリティもしっかりしていると思います。立地的にはSOHOの中にあったので、食事や買物は便利でしたが、タクシーが拾い難いかもしれません。しかし、隈研吾さんのデザインにはとても満足しました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good but not perfect

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
You pay mainly for the location. Prices are too high in comparison to other hotels but nice experience. Rooms are a bit too zen for my taste though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tengkeefrom malaysia

from an architect

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
top class with very affordable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joe Adamsfrom Philadelphia

Beautiful Super Stylish Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wow! When we first walked into the lobby we was blown away by its style and elegance. We were greeted with a bottles of spring water and check in was a breeze. Our room was awesome, very large and the bed was super comfortable as we're the pillows. The bathroom was perfectly laid out for a couple to stay with the toilet being in its own room away from the shower and sink. The mini bar was stocked with a great selection and was free which was a really nice touch. The pool and spa were gorgeous, quiet and serene. A nice way to start it end a day in hectic Beijing. The restaurant was bright and the food was delicious. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. I loved the T-Rex decorations. All in all, I would recommend this to anybody staying in Beijing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kilalafrom Hong Kong

Posted Jan 27, 2014
The hotel is really nice, spacious & comfortable. The staff is also extremely helpful. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rodneyfrom London

A greta place to stay

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: It was cool, knew it was cool, but did not throw it in your face, the staff did their best for you and were warm and friendly.
Cons: Room needed a little bit of a makeover, TV/phone quite old now and woodwork was looking tired.
Location: Lots of bars, restaurants and clubs as well as all the shopping you could wish.
Great location, great facilities, warm and friendly staff who make an effort. Breakfast excellent, the Mesh bar cocktails superb and the Alan Yau restaurant on the lower ground floor well worth a visit. Room slightly disappointing as getting a little tired. All as expected but wood finishes have suffered a little, TV /sound system not working properly. Even on 5th floor it was noisy on a Friday night given all the local bar /music happenning into the early hours. However it was fun, great art exhibition, not that expensive and you were made to feel really welcome.