Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tanmengfrom Miami

Preferred High end hotel for HK

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Exceptional high end hotel in HK. Always great service with a personal touch. Remembers our name and preferences. Much better than the Ritz and "cooler". Bar and resturant are great... if a little pricey... too be expected I suppose. Large rooms for HK. Separate Shower and Bath rooms. with deep tub and flat screen TV
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shuang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by simofrom Miami

Amazing place

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing hotel will come again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Simply Fabulous

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely wonderful hotel. No complaints, whatsoever. DO NOT miss the duck in the restaurant. And order ahead of time to save a bit of time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by simofrom Miami

One of Beijing top hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
by feng huang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london, UK

Excellent hotel...a must stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Design, quality of hotel.
Cons: Not much.
Location: Embassy quarters. Upscale shopping. Very cosmopolitan.
Fantastic hotel. Great location. Excellent design features. Wonderful staff. A real gem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Jul 27, 2014
very nice boutique hotel in Salitun where those fancy stores and restaurants are. Definitely gonna stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikefrom 東京

日本だと表参道にあるようなイメージ

Posted Jun 15, 2014
チェックインの際に、フロントの従業員の英語が早い上に訛っていて、とても聞き取り難かったです。あと、ずっと咳をしているにも関わらず、Excuse me. などの一言もなく、終始不快でした。デザインや清潔感など部屋はとても良かったです。セキュリティもしっかりしていると思います。立地的にはSOHOの中にあったので、食事や買物は便利でしたが、タクシーが拾い難いかもしれません。しかし、隈研吾さんのデザインにはとても満足しました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good but not perfect

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
You pay mainly for the location. Prices are too high in comparison to other hotels but nice experience. Rooms are a bit too zen for my taste though.