Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kyoto

立地が良い

Posted Jul 10, 2015
王府井と天安門広場の中間くらいに位置するホテル。どちらも徒歩5分程度。 屋上テラスでビール(25元)を飲みながら故宮が見られる。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Great Place to Stay in Downtown Beijing

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Location, reasonable price, clean and well-run, very helpful English-speaking staff.
Location: Very near Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City, Mao's Tomb, etc.
The hotel is clean, well-run, and, best of all, within walking distance of Tiananmen Square and the Forbidden City. There is is a subway stop nearby (Tiananmen East), which gives access to the entire city and airport. We found the staff very helpful, especially for English-speakers who don't know Chinese! The business office is efficient and can arrange tours to the Great Wall, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A

Close To Tien An Men square, convenient to metro,

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Hotel is close to Tien An Men square, bus ,metro and restaurant. very roomy , clean and very help full staff.
Cons: English speaking staff
Location: closed to restaurant ,bus and metro.
we arrived at 2 am. taxi driver took us there knowing that my check in time is 2 pm, but we stayed in the hotel lobby after a 5 + hours flight from Bali. The hotel staff, was kind enough to let us check in to the room as soon as a clean room available around 9 am. The room was roomy and clean, we stayed for 4 days and had a great experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

천안문 왕푸징에서 가까움

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: 이동의 편리성 및 호텔가격
Cons: 객실 청소가 부족한거 같습니다.
Location: 왕푸징거리, 천안문, 자금성
천안문과 왕푸징거리 걸어서 이용가능하고 지하철역과도 가까워서 편했습니다. 무엇보다도 중심가에 있는 호텔치고는 금액이 부담스럽지않아 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

天安門&王府井すぐ近く

Posted May 11, 2015
便利さ&快適度は申し分なし! 書店で売ってるガイドには出てないですが、安心して泊まれるホテルです。 王府井には歩いて5分くらい、故宮は10分くらい。 泊まったのはビジネスルームで、角部屋だったこともあり、大変広い。たぶん2人で使うとちょうどよいかも? 周辺に食品を買えるスーパーやコンビニなどが少ないのはちょっと不便。(個人商店はありますが、期待しない方が良いかと) とはいえ、すぐ裏が王府井の繁華街なので、初北京の方も、不安なく使えるホテルです♪
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SHAN SHAN from 香港

交通

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
不錯很近天安門故宮 不用搭車走十多分鐘
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ben from San Francisco

Not very satisfied

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
1. I Emailed you asking if there was a Christian Protestant church you could recommend for Sunday afternoon or evening, April 12. I NEVER HEARD FROM YOU. 2. The lady at the Dining Room who checks customers can use a little more courtesy and comeliness. She can be a little abrupt and a little threatening, checking if customers have their card.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Close to Tienanmen Square and the Forbidden City

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Generally speaking they were not intrusive in any way. The business centre tried to help a lot.
Cons: The cheese at breakfast was not good but maybe that is the only one in Beijing. The coffee could be improved
Location: Tiananmen Square;the Forbidden City; Chairman Mao's Mausoleum; the National Museum and Wangfujin Shopping Street are nearby, as are two subway station
The position of the hotel is good: Tiananmen, Forbidden City, National Museum,Subway and the glittery Wanfujin Street with its malls, shops and restaurants are all near. The Reception are good (some of their little rules don't make sense though) and chilled out most of the time. The breakfast is adequate, coffee not so good, although better coffee is available if you pay extra. Rooms are comfortable. A bar is mentioned in the list of services but does not appear to be in operation. The business centre is very helpful. English language skills are a little wanting (one of the reasons I went there - I wanted to practice Chinese) but adequate really.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chun Yin from 香港

位置超越一切

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
位置十分好,離王府井大街很近,地鐵站也近 離天安門只需十分鐘左右,方便睇升旗 最差就是酒店wifi經常斷線,又接收不良,整體都可以