Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jing from BJ

Confy beds and great locaton

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is really good. room is clean and bed is comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jing from BJ

Great location and comfy bed

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
good hotel with great location and clean and comfortable beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

My favourite place to stay in Beijing.

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a convenient location and the beds a very comfortable. I always get a good night's sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randy from Chicago, IL

Traders CBD

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Traders Club food and staff.
Cons: Staff quality at lobby level, quality of restaurant food
Location: malls shopping
Nice property, Shangri-La management is typically good not great, and that was true of this hotel. Front desk, bellman, doorman all ok. Main restaurant at the hotel was very very average and expensive. Avoid this. However the Traders Club on the 7th floor if you have a room with this benefit was outstanding. Good food, fabulous staff and service, and so good that I would stay at this property again for that reason alone. I am in Shanghai now at a much more upscale hotel with a much nicer room, but the customer service in the club can not compare to Traders which is far superior.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandgroper-doc from Australia

"Good price/value"

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a Club Room which gave us access to the Club Lounge, a very comfortable area to relax. The complimentary afternoon teas are delicious and there is a wide variety of foods. Good location for a Business traveller Free WiFi in rooms and included breakfast was excellent. The staff very helpful and rooms keep very clean & tidy. Offered a complimentary late check-out without asking. Would use Traders Hotels again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good to arrive

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed overnight. well rested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kiwibonds from long island

Nice place to stay. Ny usual spot in Beijing

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although its a way from the airport I like Traders. Close to the silk market, STC/Kerry businesses, malls under and around the areas. A nice safe, and (now) quiet hotel (not so quiet 5 years ago with the construction)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by z

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nan & Pop from Wollongong NSW

Great central location in Beijing

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: Nice clean rooms, great choice for breakfast and central location. Helpful and friendly staff.
Cons: Free Wifi should be available.
Location: The Bund, markets and food outlets.
Reasonably close to the Riverside, restaraunts and markets. Next door to up market shopping. Great breakfast and other meals and bar services.