Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Also, das Vision Hotel in Peking kann ich soweit nur empfehlen. Service, Zimmer und Lage waren sehr gut. Ihh würde das nächate mal wahrscheinlich ein Hotel in der Nähe der Hutongs vorziehen, da ich mich sehr gerne in diesen aufgehalten habe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Hotel is new clean and comfortable, on campus of a convenient location. Staff are friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lawrencefrom Singapore

Decent hotel with nice big rooms

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on a business trip, solely to be near a business meeting. When my meetings later shifted to the Financial Street area, I changed hotels to be closer. You really do not want to be commuting across Beijing due to the deadlocked and slow moving traffic. The Vision had nice sized rooms that were decently appointed, especially for the price. My complaint about the room would be the lack to be able to properly control the temperature in the room. Otherwise, very acceptable. The location is not great, It sits on a wide street, where it is not always easy to get a taxi, and there is not much within walking distance from the hotel. There is however a subway station a short walk away, so you can indeed reach the rest of the city by Subway. If you wanted to get to Tiananmen, it would take you a good 45 minutes by train.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donaldfrom NYC

A "Vision" 4 sure!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this hotel. I always try to stay here when I am in Beijing. Close to subway and great neighborhood food. Rooms are super and a great value, wireless now super fast, staff A+. Out of the crazyness of the CBD but close to all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dylanfrom Taipei

Good service !

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room view is good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 宮ちゃんfrom 横浜

ホテルは清潔で快適。

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
周辺にコンビニやレストランが無く不便。 立地場所はタクシーが一方から入れないため方向を誤ると手前で降りる必要がある。少々不便を感じますが、ホテルは快適。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap good hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Cons: Design needs to be updated, slightly old fashioned and 'worn out'.
There's alot of fascilities in the hotel and it was very close to the subway station. Nice area, not very close to convenience stores though. Staff was friendly and rooms were very nice with good beds and bathroom. Hotel reception area could do some work but the staff made up for it - very friendly and helpful. Only thing that sucked was the Wifi - no wifi in rooms only wired internet. Air-con did not really work. Otherwise good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul Tfrom Paris

Service impeccable, metro proche

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon ! Le service est très bien et le restaurant buffet correct. Je recommande cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by OSAYOfrom Fukuoka, Japan

満足でした

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: フロントスタッフは必ずしも英語が堪能なスタッフばかりではありませんでしたが、iPhoneの翻訳アプリで質問に答えてくれました。 スタッフはみなさん笑顔で気持ち良かったです。
Location: ホテル・駅周辺にはコンビニやファーストフード店などは無かったので地下鉄などで場所移動をしないといけませんでしたが、それ以外は本当に良かったです!
ホテルまでの行き方は、地下鉄10号線の西土城駅で下車、A出口を目指して歩きます。A出口を出たら歩いて5分弱ぐらいでホテルに到着です。 1000円プラスのデラックスルームに泊まったのですが、最上階で部屋が広かったです。 エクスペディアで1人で予約したのですが、現地で社員寮に住んでいる旦那も当日一緒に泊まる旨を伝えたところ、パスポートを見せるだけで問題なく宿泊できました。(もともと3名まで泊まれる部屋だったのですが…) フロントスタッフは必ずしも英語が堪能なスタッフばかりではありませんでしたが、iPhoneの翻訳アプリで質問に答えてくれました。 スタッフはみなさん笑顔で気持ち良かったです。 ホテルまでの行き方は、地下鉄10号線の西土城駅で下車、A出口を目指して歩きます。A出口を出たら歩いて5分弱ぐらいでホテルに到着です。 1000円プラスのデラックスルームに泊まったのですが、最上階で部屋が広かったです。 エクスペディアで1人で予約したのですが、現地で社員寮に住んでいる旦那も当日一緒に泊まる旨を伝えたところ、パスポートを見せるだけで問題なく宿泊できました。(もともと3名まで泊まれる部屋だったのですが…)