Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

보증금???

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: 조용하고 깨끗함 (non smoking room)
Cons: 예약번호 확인 안되는 점
Location: 북경 전람관 전시 업무 시에 도보로 이동할 수 있습니다. (5분~10분)
호텔 외관은 그리 좋아 보이지는 않지만 내부는 깨끗하고 조용한 편입니다. 로비의 식당은 음식이 그런대로 깔끔하여 이용할 만합니다. 객실, 욕실 깨끗하고 정리도 잘 해 줍니다. 그런데 체크인할 때 방값도 이미 지불되었는데 보증금으로 1000위안을 걸라고 하더군요, 현금으로. 현금 없으면 card로 하면 되는데, 신경이 쓰이게 되는 것이 좀 불편하다고 할 수 있습니다. 그래도 rule이라니 그냥 따르는 수밖에는 없더군요
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

宿泊料金の割にサービスが悪い

Posted Aug 14, 2014
地下鉄の駅が近いという利点はある. 部屋の設備は見かけは良さそうだが,宿泊料金の割にあまり整備されていない.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean close to subway

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Comfortable room. All facilities but stay in hotel not villas. Not many people at hotel with English understanding. Limited and expensive coffee shop for refreshments.
1 out of 5
by 나from 나

최악의 호텔

Posted Oct 25, 2013
인터넷으로 예약하는 room은 main building과 달라 약 100m정도 떨어져 있는데, 건물에는 엘리베이터도 없고, 방안은 담배냄새로 가득차 있어 아침에 일어나면 목이 아플 정도이며, 호텔방은 오래되어 매우 지저분하고 더러움. 온수도 수도를 5분 정도 틀어놓아야 나옴. 난방은 방에서는 켤 수도 없음. 최악의 호텔임
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad business hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2013
The Internet is slow. It's unusable. The staff are begrudgingly helpful. It's not a business hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Singapore

Impressive stay in the Main Building of the Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
During our previous trips, we were allocated rooms in the Annex Building which were not good. The online booking options for the last 2 years defaulted to the Annex Building only. This year we managed to book rooms in the Main Building which is a vast difference in terms of the quality of the room and beds. Breakfast and service were good too.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beijing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jennyfrom beijing

good place for business

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Xiyuan booking through Hotels.com

Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room is not in the main building but smaller building so called "villas". The common area and room are seedy, very old with limited amenities. It does not have wi-fi and it's about 3 minutes walk from the main building. This is very disappointing. I stayed in the main building after these two nights through my own tour group and everything is significantly better. My booking through Hotels.com is a huge disappointment.