Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by douglas from edinburgh

Nice place but a bit far out

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: The bed was so comfortable!
Cons: Location!
Location: Even taxis found it difficult to find. Miles out. If you are there to do sightseeing, go somewhere else- sorry!
We came for a few nights to do main tourist sites- nice place, just far out. Staff nice, helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Los Angeles

Fantastic Location for Art Lovers

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room and location were fantastic - across from the 798 Arts District and close to the Art Mecca of Caochangdi. The room service food was quite good on those late cold nights when I finally made it back to the hotel. The only complaint was that on the cold January nights the room was not quite warm enough with not quite enough blankets on the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel to stay

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: this is a new hotel. It is comfortable for your short stay.
Cons: It is little harder to find the hotel, even I handed the address to driver. the address I copied from online is not match with hotel location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Win

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ART from Australia

Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotels exterior looks a little run down, and access by taxi is limited. However, the rooms are new and very comfortable. The room facilities were also great. Taxi drivers don't seem familiar with this hotel, so it may take some time for them to find as there are very few landmarks around. There are plenty of eating places around, and overall it was a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kittyface from usa

western rooms with local quirks

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
the king suite was large and very comfortable. the showers are large and . the hotel lobby and rooms are nicely decorated and fit well with the artsy neighborhood. The hotel is located across a busy street from 798 district and a small walk from the hip art compound. our third floor room was very clean and the housekeeping staff was excellent. Hotel staff did not really speak English but if you have some command of basic Chinese you may want to giver it a try, we felt at home when we were in the room. overall great choice and highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by james from beijing

OK place

Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
dirty carpet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by james from beijing

OK place

Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
dirty carpet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from beijing

OK place

Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
the carpet is dirty and the staffs are not very friendly. Generally speaking, it's a OK place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good price for quality

Posted Nov 25, 2012
price quality rate was good, rooms were clean... but staff need to learn more english