Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dicht am Leben

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Cons: Für abwechslungsreicheres Frühstück sorgen
Wer im Hotel nicht leben,sondern nur übernachten möchte,ist hier gut untergebracht.Die Zimmer sind sauber und zweckmäßig eingerichtet,Die Lage ist günstig.Wenige Minuten zur U- Bahn. Chaoyang Park,Lady Steet und Solana sind fussläufig zu erreichen.Viele Restaurants ebenfalls. Der Service ist gut,das Frühstück für Europäer etwas bescheiden und für längere Aufenthalte zu eintönig. Ich werde definitiv dort wieder übernachten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by 走天涯from 北京

地理位置好,方便去很多地方。

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
比较安静,这点很不错。服务很一般般。只有有线上网,没有wifi,这实在是不方便。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by 独步江湖from 北京

交通方便

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
如果房间里有免费wifi就更好了,谢谢!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

服务很好,但是设施不够好

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
服务确实很好,但是设施有点儿落后:空调系统感觉没起太大作用,空气不太流通,室外温度稍高的时候,室内就有点儿闷热;房间隔音效果差,正好遇到对面房间的住客晚上大声聊天到很晚,影响了其他住客的休息。此外还有一点要特别指出,有人抽着烟进电梯,在电梯里还继续抽烟,保安并没有制止,这方面有待改进。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A Beijing travelerfrom Washington DC

OK for the price

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel costs about a third of the Westin and half of the Sheraton, both nearby in NE Beijing. It's tucked away in a residential neighborhood about a 10-minute walk from the Agricultural Exhibition Center subway station. Convenient to airport and embassies. My room in Nov 2013 had better lighting and some upgrades from past stays, but the bed is hard as a rock. I slept on top of the comforter to make it tolerable. Friday night there was a lot of noise in the hall until after midnight. You get free internet but have to ask for your password at the front desk. The staff are attentive. Breakfast in the "western" restaurant is passable. There are a whole range of food options nearby. There are small fast food places across the street if you want to go local, and a couple of restaurants that draw a lot of foreigners but are still very reasonable up the street. Not bad, if you're looking for a mid-range hotel in Beijing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelfrom Avignon

Quietness near the city center

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by C. RAVICHANDRANfrom INDIA

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed Yong An hotel for four nights. Overall it is ok for me, the room size is very good. The staff also good in service, but they are lack in english. It was near to the National Agricultural Exhibition Centre, where i have my business work. The disappointing is they are doing some repair work in the day time which created noise and disturbed a lot. Otherwise it is very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valofrom Bergen

Nice but too pricy

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, but a little too pricy. Hotel reception staff too eager to add additionaly things on your tab.