Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego ca

difficulty access to hotel do militia organization

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: that problem make our stay unhappy
Cons: those people need to have some honesty
I booked semi suite for 3 adults they charged my $250 extra for extra person but they did not provide us extra bad the third person 60 years old lady 300 lb. for 7 days she was sleeping on loveseat do not fit her body I think that unacceptable 1st one the manager told me we going to refund the extra charges $250 but other employee said no you booked with expedia not with us (they start playing game) I used expedia for many years I never had any problem with any booked except with that terrible hotel I hope you something so l can get the my $250 back I expect to her from you thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Not too bad.

Posted May 17, 2015
Cons: The rooms.
The hotel in general is good, but the room was not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from egypt

Good location nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Location,staff, Rooms,
Cons: Breakfast can be improved by adding more varieties which is the same breakfast every day with no changes.
Very good location,good experience in Beirut ,nice atmosphere, hotel near to Hamra street and Roucha.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Muslim from dammam

-

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in city suite hotel about 6 days. The bed was uncomfortable. Also, there is no coffee maker or water heat in the room ,and there was no toothpaste and teeth brush.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jordan

The location of the hotel is good ,

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: It's location and the staff working there.
Cons: The carpets in the rooms should be changed,the interance of the hotel .the wifi should be free to the rooms. The quality of breakfast should be impro
Location: The location is great it is 2minutes walk to Rouche rock , it is 15 minutes walk to Alhamra street. All restaurants are very close to it like KFC,
The staf there were nice specialy fadi ,He upgraded my room into a big suite but the hotel needs new carpetings new sheets, the lobby is little bit small, the breakfast is so limited and not that nice,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Nice and comfortable

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Hotel facilities is good and location is perfect for family security
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

The best breakfast in town

Posted Jan 7, 2015
The best breakfast in twon so good active shopping center
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Monir from Stockholm

En solklar trea!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
I mitt och min väns tycke så var vistelsen värd våra pengarna. Däremot så uppmanar jag folk att INTE använda er av hotellets tvättservice. Mina kläder blev förstörda så till den grad att de längre inte kan bäras.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bassel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by zakaria from jeddah

V.I.P

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
It is very good recommendation