Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All in all OK

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Biggest downer was that they advertise an Indoor Pool. Despite the fact that its very small it is not heated and therefore not usable in Winter. For 5 stars its a shame. Nothing special good middle class Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Close to downtown

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The staff very professional and it's a quite place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
close to everything and not that expensive. great for vacations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Fady Sawaya, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted that you have enjoyed our location along with our rates. Hope to be of great service to you. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Per Gunnarfrom Stavanger

Bra hotell med fin beligenhet

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell, sentral beligenhet. kan bruke fitness senter på siden av for trening. Utenom en lite behjelpelig resepsjonist når vi sjekket inn var det et fint opphold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Fady Sawaya, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your feedback. We like to offer seamless services and great hospitality. Hope to be of great service for you. See you soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Per Gunnarfrom Stavanger

bra hotell,med god beliggenhet

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Litt dårlig start på oppholdet da resepsjonist var en smule arrogant og frekk og lite behjelpelig. Hadde booket med frokost, men det ville ikke resepsjonist gå med på til tross for jeg viste han bestilling. Han klarte helle rikke sjekke oss inn for to dager som oppholdet varte, men kun for første døgn, noe som førte til at kort sluttet å virke halveis i oppholdet . Utenom dette så var hotellet meget bra til prisen Beliggenheten er fin og service ellers utenom resepsjonisten meget bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

So far the hotel is best loction in hamera

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Best loction waking dastance shop coffee roucha every thing even to airpot
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Fady Sawaya, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your feedback. We like to offer seamless services and great hospitality. Hope to be of great service for you. See you soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
It was a great trip for me and the family in crown plaza.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2014 by Fady Sawaya, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed our services. Awaiting to serve you in the very near future. Sincerely Fady Sawaya, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com