Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by saeed

Lovely hotel. next to the beach and zaitonabay

Posted May 20, 2014
By far the best experience ever.. The staff or so welcoming. . Very punctual.. always smiling and sincere.. If you want to stay in Beiruit then this is where you want to be..
3 out of 5
by Suleiman from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Posted May 6, 2014
We faced trouble checking in and rude attitude when checking out over internet charges which they offered free but at check every reception staff denied this with bad attitude for amount less than $60 and we spent over $2400 in 4 nights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by majed from london

This is what you would call 5 stars

Posted May 2, 2014
My experience is Excellent in every way, they have set the standards for a true 5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zachary from San Francisco, CA

Perfect

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Staff. Staff. Staff. It's like they're there when you want them and not when you don't.
Cons: Popcorn maybe with the DVDs for rent?
Location: Good little cafes by Zaituna bay
Couldn't have been better. Honestly, had been traveling for nearly three weeks on business when I took time for myself and stayed at the FS. Unforgettable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K London

Central to all new places, zaytouna bay, and Aswak

Posted Apr 8, 2014
The location is excellent. The staff are extremely professional, helpful and polite. The hotel and the rooms are luxurious . However the 2 downsides are the absence of indoor swimming pool and breakfast being included in the room price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 3, 2014
everything was great, EXCEPT cheching in took too long to handle the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hamad

Great hotel, ideal location

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Excellent service and hotel located walking distance from the shopping district. Very fresh breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel room was too stuffy

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: comfort
Cons: price per night
Location: close to marina
Very nice satff, breakfast did'nt meet expectation,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My visit to Lebanon

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: The comfort and service.
Location: It is centrally located to visit the City Centre and Zatounieh Bay across the street.
The Four Seasons Hotel in Beirut was very comfortable and the service was excellent. I highly recommend it.