Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything good

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Great had wonderful times, great staff, I recommended to all my friends and family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary Annfrom Nanaimo, BC, Canada

I Will Return

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My nine nights' stay was a combination of business and solo getaway. All staff were exceptionally dedicated and they facilitated a number of things, including provision of low cost transportation around the city and airport service. The Manager and front desk checked to ensure all was well. My room had full daily maid service and the linens were immaculate. The room included free WIFI and breakfast buffet; in addition, there is an on-site restaurant and room service. I travel often: I would have no hesitation in returning to Lavender Home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel location

Posted Jun 23, 2014
I made the reservation through Expedia and was requested to use my credit card to deposit the amount for the hotel stay and no balance was remaining at check in. However, the hotel requested I pay for my stay at check in. The manager explained to me the discrepancy. I wish this was made clear when I was reserving on Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gd staff and location

Posted May 31, 2014
Linens need renewal Staff nice and helpful Great location
3 out of 5
by my ratingsfrom san francisco

Over charged

Posted May 25, 2014
Staff wanted to charge me more for the room. They challenged me and requested additional fees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suzannefrom Anaheim Hills, Ca

Very friendly Staff

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: The staff and accommodations were what I would ask in a hotel
This is the third time I send my family to this hotel. The hotel manager, Hussain, was welcoming, kind, and very helpful to my family. He helped them with everything, from taking them to them to the embassy, to scheduling appointments for them. The whole staff treated them with respect and were very kind to their needs. I cannot wait to actually go myself and visit the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by H SIBLINIfrom SIBLINI

Great experience

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Great hotel extremely nice staff staff make you feel like you in your own home
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Hussein, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your trust and we hope you will visit your second home next time you are around in Beirut ..... Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suzannefrom USA

Nice Hotel and Wonderful staff

Posted Jan 30, 2014
I live in the USA and my family lives in the middle east. I booked this room for them and the staff treated them with repect, comfort, and very special. They were very happy and felt on top of the world. They described the hotel as luxerious and hospitable. It was a friendly environment and they wished they can stay longer. Because of that I booked them there a second time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nourfrom France

Trés bon qualité/prix

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mon séjour a été agréable les logements sont luxueux et confortables le seul point négatif est l'eau salée dans la robinetterie mais l'établissement offre de l'eau minérale en bouteille - faudra également vérifier la description mentionnée en français car la traduction sur certains services s'est avérée incorrecte