Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, an intimate place...

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Arrived to a warm welcome at the hotel, all paperwork was ready. Received a room upgrade. Great location. Staff couldnt do enough. Stylish decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous except for one thing

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Everything was perfect but there was no proper ventilation in the bathroom and it always smelled funky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Great hotel is in a perfect location! The pool is super small and in the shade most of the day, but everything else was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yannfrom France

Excellent !

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, well located
5 out of 5
Recommended
by omarfrom canada

great hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
stayed there for the first 3 nights of my honey moon. Staff: extremly freindly and know how to make you feel special. Service and food: perfect service and in room food was always great. Laundry service: best hotel laundry service i have experienced to date, garments are ver well looked after and they are returnd on wood hangers, not wire or plastic hangers you would usually excpect. Location: in the downtown of new beirut, walking distance to all the luxury stores and across the street from uruguay street (night life central for pubs drinks and food) All in all, a great experience and everything you would expect and more from a five star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vermeulenfrom Tongeren

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gewoon zeer goed hotel, als ik kritiek moet leveren dan op het ontbijt dat niet erg fris was en beperkt in aanbod.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Excellent hotel one of the best hotels with high standared compared to other 5 stars hotels
3 out of 5
by mekkifrom rm

Le gray stay

Posted Jun 13, 2014
I don't like to complain to get a nice room in a 5star hotels ! Because it's should be always nice room this what we pay for .and it puts you in a bad mood .this why will never stay their again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Alexandre Beaussier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com