Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Loved my stay at the Radisson! The people were great and the room was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Posted Mar 9, 2015
A perfectly located hotel with facilities to suite the most fastidious of people and staff that don't know how to say no.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Kosta Kourotsidis, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Samar, I would like to sincerely express my gratitude for you taking the time to share your feedback after your recent stay with us ! I was happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay and liked both the staff and facilities! I look very much to welcome you back! Sincerely, Kosta Kourotsidis General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't get better value .

Posted Jan 29, 2015
This is my 4 th stay in the last 4 month and enjoyed the experience , the kindness of the staff and the superb location .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Kosta Kourotsidis, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, I would like to sincerely thank you for being a loyal client and for taking the time posting your feedback on Hotels.com! I was happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay, found the staff Kind and the location superb! I will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Kosta Kourotsidis General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buona posizione

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Camere spaziose, posizione tranquilla
Cons: Bagni
Buon compromesso prezzo servizi, personale sempre molto cordiale.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Kosta Kourotsidis, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Beirut during your recent visit to Lebanon and for sharing your experience with all the travel community on Expedia! I was happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay, found the staff friendly, and the hotel to be a good value for the price paid! I will be looking forward to welcoming you back when travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Kosta Kourotsidis General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Quiet peaceful time, good value, too location

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Price was great. Quiet, peaceful area, good quality 4/5 star rooms. Very nice indoor pool and gym. Area was convienient to both hamra and eastern areas, access to corniche and downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time reviewing the Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel Beirut! I was happy to see the 5 stars rating and to read that you have enjoyed your stay and benefited from our nice gym and indoor pool! I was thrilled to read that you found the Hotel to be a good value for money, located in a quiet, peaceful location near Hamra and corniche! The entire Radisson Blu team will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Kosta Kourotsidis General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jens

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015
Dear Mr. Jens, I would like to thank you for staying here at the Radisson Blu Beirut during your last visit to the country! I was happy to see from the rating that you have enjoyed your stay and I will be looking forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Kosta Kourotsidis General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rawand

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time rating the property on Hotels.com! I was thrilled to see from the 5 stars rating that we have managed to provide you with an enjoyable stay that meets your expectations! I will be looking forward to welcoming you back when travels bring you to the area! Sincerely, Kosta Kourotsidis General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bayern

sehr gut

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: alles
Cons: nein
hat uns gut gefallen es war schön Beirut ist ein schöne Stadt und das Hotel war gut
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Kosta Kourotsidis, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, A sincere thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with all the travel community! I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and found both the Radisson Blu and Beirut very nice! I look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely yours, Kosta Kourotsidis General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai, UAE

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Old furniture in the room and the mattress wasn't comfortable , smelly carpet , the tube in the bath room looks very old no view from the windows all around the hotel, to much chlore in the swimming pool but the staff was so friendly and helpful, the breakfast was good except all the viennoiseries very poor quality
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Kosta Kourotsidis, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Nadjet, I would like to thank you for taking the time posting your feedback and sharing it with all the travel community! I was happy to read that you enjoyed you found the staff friendly and helpful, and the breakfast good! We at Radisson Blu Beirut value our guest’s feedback and we take it very seriously, and as such, I have noted down the aspects that we can work to improve on. I do apologize for any inconvenience and I hope that you will allow us the opportunity to welcome you back! Sincerely, Kosta Kourotsidis General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timfrom Ulm

Toller Service, sehr hilfsbereites Personal

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Schönes Hotel mit guter Lage und toller Verkehrsanbindung
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Beirut and for sharing your feedback with all the travel community! I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, found the staff very helpful, the service great and the location very central and convenient! I look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Kosta Kourotsidis General Manager