Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Not Satisfied

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Booking condition's.
Location: Good.
We didn't get the room we booked until we paid $30
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014 by Joanna Tabet, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for staying at the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana. I have taken into consideration your comments and I would appreciate if you can please give me additional details about the inconvenience you have experienced in order for us to take the necessary corrective action. Sir, I do hope that I will have the pleasure of welcoming you back amongst us at your home in Beirut, the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana and we will assure you of our best services and attention at all times. I remain at your disposal for any further assistance. Yours sincerely, Hala C. Massaad General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Hypnotically fascinating location.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: The aforementioned experience does address my liking of this hotel.
Cons: I wish they could combine "Breakfast" with the hotel "Rate" at a more reasonable charge such as $10 or $12 maximum per individual instead of $22.00
Location: We are talking about an exotic location in Beirut. Entertainment and excellent cuisines are abound at several nightclubs and restaurants nearby.
Great facility, with a location across from Beirut iconic cliff of Raouche, where we as businessmen sit and unwind while basking in the glitter of evening lights away from the daily grind. The courteous staff and their prompt response to the business-related needs of its patrons makes conducting our business such a pleasant experience away from becoming a chore. Better yet, the hotel's location in Ras Beirut makes our local travel such a comfortable outreach to our various destinations without the delays customarily associated with the prevalent gridlock of a cosmopolitan city like Beirut. Staying at Rotana's Raouche Arjaan was and continues to be of a relaxing and positive experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: The view of the hotel , location
Nice view of the hotel, the swimming pool location is nice but the water very cold , I think they need to warm it
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2014 by Joanna Tabet, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing with us your stay experience at the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana and for taking the time to write your feedback. We are very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your time with us. Regarding our swimming pool, please note that it operates only in the summer and we do apologize for the inconvenience. Sir, I do hope that I will have the pleasure of welcoming you back amongst us at your home in Beirut, the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana and we will assure you of our best services and attention at all times. Yours sincerely, Hala C. Massaad General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IQ/Erbil

Professional 4 stars hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
I tried many hotels in Beirut but till now the best is Arrjan spesially if you If you get room with sea view , Room service was perfect The Internet so fast There is many restaurant around the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Super Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Sehr freundliches Personal. Zimmer top gepflegt. Hotel in einem super Zustand. Alles nur zu empfehlen. Sehr schoener Aufenthald.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuwait

It is not close to the beach, but you may see the

Posted Sep 14, 2014
3 days, ok for business , but you will not enjoy this hotel if you are expecting beach facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by abouhasirafrom USA

very nice stay

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall satisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tollafrom Danmark

fantastik hotel og beliggenhed

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alt var godt og oversteg vores forventninger, meget hjælpsomt personale og pænt/rent hotel, kan helt klart anbefales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GHOZAELfrom CARAIBES

Emplacement exceptionnel et service impeccable

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bonne impression , je connaissais pas mal d'hôtels dans le secteur, j'ai voulu changer . et j'ai été agréablement surpris par l'acceuil , même pour une nuit , j'ai eu droit à une belle suite . Personnel très aimable et disponible , même à 5 heures du matin. MERCI A TOUS
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Joanna, Hotel Management
Chère Madame, Nous vous remercions de votre intérêt pour l'hôtel Raouché Arjaan Rotana Beyrouth, et sommes très heureux de vous avoir donné satisfaction lors de votre séjour. Dans l'espoir de vous recevoir prochainement dans notre hôtel, veuillez accepter mes plus sincères salutations. Madame, n'hésitez pas à me contacter directement pour vos réservations futures. Merci encore pour votre message. Bien à vous, Hala C. Massaad Directrice Générale