Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at this place for the roof top pool

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The pool is the best part - 180 deg view of Beirut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cairo

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Nice hotel and nice room and the staff are excellent but the street is to noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Best stay in beirut, highly recommended. Good for business because the front desk is very serious about their wake up calls and will ensure you get up for your appointments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Naoufal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mozaffar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by garyfrom London

more like an apartment than a hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My first stay there and was largely happy with it. The place is more like hotel-apartments than a hotel, with a concierge rather than any real staff. That said, place looked immaculate, breakfast was good (even the coffee) and the wifi was excellent to get on with work. There was a fully working kitchen so you can cook your own food if you have time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Excellent Hotel, is in the heart of Beirut.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The services and the rate are unbeatable.
No doubt is one of the best hotels I have booked. Very clean and excellent services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice practical downtown hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014
This was my first time in that type of hotel. But it was a wonderful experience. Breakfast was excellent. Staff helpful and nice. The view from the last floor outstanding. View from room wasnt nice. It is a practical hotel especially for family travellers. I would really recommend it if you are looking for a downtown hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Torathfrom London

Brilliant!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best place to stay in Beirut. Clean, friendly and helpful staff, good security, beautiful rooftop pool, excellent breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Düsseldorf

Moderne 5* Mitten in Beirut

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mir fehlen die Worte, das Hotel war das Beste was wir in Beirut gesehen haben. Die Aussicht von der 24 Etage grandios, die Zimmer (Standardzimmer) mit einer Größe von 45 qm einfach Klasse - modern und komfortabel. Lage: 5 Min zu Fuß zu Hamrastrasse. Wir kommen wieder.