Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traveler

Will Return

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Pros: Its different, from the other hotels. Love the check out time 12 noon.
Cons: When taking a shower you have to be careful before you slip and fall, they need something at the bottom of the bath tube, to grip your self.
Location: Restaurants, all around and food stores.
That room was very nice, clean, they provide you with every thing you will need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J from northern virginia

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything you could need for short or long stay. Very clean and comfortable. Lot of value for the money. Friendly staff. Pub up the street had great food at reasonable prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Norma from Newport News, Va

comfortable and nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff was pleasant. I thought I had asked for a double suite, but found out hotel.com had booked a king suite. The staff offered to me at no extra cost a rollout bed and I was thankful. The beds were comfortable and the area was really nice. I was there for a one night stay and it was worth the money. The only thing that would have made it an excellent stay would have been a continental breakfast. But there were restaurants across the street. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by joe from scranton pa

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scott from Pa

Nice stay!

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here twice in the past month and was very pleased with the rooms and service. We were here for a Ripken baseball tournament which was located just a few miles from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tom n family from Florida, USA

great stop for business and families

Posted Apr 25, 2013
Pros: location and quiet!
Location: convenient and quiet!
All the staff were very friendly and helpful-esp. housekeeping, we broke a glass and they were there immediately and helped us clean up-saying no problem -that's what we're here for... The self serve snack area was clean and well stocked- with complementary coffee.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice suites

Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I am very happy to stay Candlewood Suites Aberdeen. Very thing is new and clean. Recommend to every one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by P.G from Delaware

Really Nice

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I throughly enjoyed my stay. The hotel was close to places to eat. When i booked a king suite, I thought it was a two room suite, but it wasn't. The front desk girl was so fabulous, she upgraded the room for me. I was so happy, I really appreciated it. I didn't stay and eat breakfast, but my room was clean and everything it it worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helen from Fl to MA

The con side of my stay

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: the kitchen set up
Cons: the drapes did not close and the street light in room 113 (I think that was the #) was a problem for sleeping.
Location: difficult to find initially but after a while (and 3 stops) I found it.
Was disappointed that breakfast was not a part of the deal. Secondly in the particular room I was in the street light lit up the room all nite especially since the drapes did not close to the middle of the window.