Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
It was a wonderful stay, nice and clean also pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Great stop for those travelling on I-95

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The room was large, contained everything we needed and the freshly renovated bathroom was comparable to any high end hotel. Also, breakfast was great.
Cons: Nothing. Perhaps, real maple syrup instead of the artificial variety? But I'm being picky.
We were stuck in a blizzard and had to find a hotel quickly at the end of the day. We found this hotel in extremis and prayed that it would be allright. Turns out it was better than allright. We were greeted with kindness and friendliness (and warm homemade cookies) after driving 600 miles in snow and sleet.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Just ok

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The staff is very friendly, but it does not make up for the disappointing room cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 22, 2015
The hotel has the basic amenities and was pleasant for my overnight stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was sufficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Staff super friendly and accommodating. Way better than staying with family for holidays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel stay. Nice selection for breakfast. Good location for someone who is traveling on the I-95. Various fast food places and groceries nearby. Hotel room itself is decent but a little dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Impressed

Posted Dec 26, 2014
This was the first time I ever stayed at a Country Inn & Suites and I was very impressed. The hotel was very clean and neat. The staff was friendly and professional. My room was great. Very nice full bathroom and the king size bed was very comfy. Free WiFi and the alarm was very easy to set. Nice decision on my part to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larysafrom Canada

Enjoyed our night stay

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean, comfortable room. Good breakfast with hot choices and fresh fruits. Coffee/tea and fruits in lobby. Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by charidifrom Charlotte

I feel like I'm at home!!!

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will only stay here when I visit md