Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very clean room, spacious, and easy to get in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
It was a wonderful stay, nice and clean also pleasant staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by cx_rivr@countryinns.com, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review. Thank you for your gracious and kind words.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Great stop for those travelling on I-95

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The room was large, contained everything we needed and the freshly renovated bathroom was comparable to any high end hotel. Also, breakfast was great.
Cons: Nothing. Perhaps, real maple syrup instead of the artificial variety? But I'm being picky.
We were stuck in a blizzard and had to find a hotel quickly at the end of the day. We found this hotel in extremis and prayed that it would be allright. Turns out it was better than allright. We were greeted with kindness and friendliness (and warm homemade cookies) after driving 600 miles in snow and sleet.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Just ok

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The staff is very friendly, but it does not make up for the disappointing room cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 22, 2015
The hotel has the basic amenities and was pleasant for my overnight stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was sufficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Falmouth cape cod

Bela Air Country Inn & Suites

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Basic highway hotel, clean, affordable, comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Roanoke, VA

It's Like a Big Bed and Breakfast

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
We love this hotel chain so were glad to find one when visiting family for the holidays. Location was perfect - just off I95 so easy to get to and a short drive to our family. As always, a clean and comfortable room, personable staff and a good breakfast a reasonable and great price. I really does have a B&B feel to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Staff super friendly and accommodating. Way better than staying with family for holidays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hollyfrom New Jersey

Great value

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Took a chance a booked this hotel having mixed reviews here. Was pleasantly surprised by the friendly staff, clean lobby and rooms. Bed was a tad on the firm side but otherwise the room was huge and clean. Great value for the stay. Easy access from the highway too.