Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Convenient

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Dirty towel was left hanging over bathroom door. Hair was in the bathtub. Rest of the room was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kylefrom NJ

Not recommend this hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would not let us check in before 3 when we arrived at 2:15 and no guests were at the hotel. Bed sheets were dirty. Free breakfast consisted of a nutribar. Not even a bathroom in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rhuturaj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carterfrom joliet,illinois

carter's review

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was not the first time staying at this hotel and as always the stay was very welcome and friendly and politeness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice, however a few of the staffs were not professional.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria Gfrom Bel Air MD

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very pleasant but the room had a very musky terrible smell. I also didn't know that there would be no one cleaning the room and was informed it was done once a week only.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt C.from Aberdeen MD

Very poor reception

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk experience was horrible. She did not care and was very rude
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent survey. I am sorry to hear that your check in experience was unpleasant. The service you described is unacceptable and I sincerely apologize for your experience. To make sure this does not happen again, I will be meeting with my entire team to review our customer service standards so that all guests receive friendly and helpful service. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Cons: I could not find ice machines or vending machines. No kitchen or dining services.
Room was clean and comfortable. Quiet despite being near the highway. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dianna - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your clean, comfortable room and found our staff to be helpful. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need to put correct address for GPS.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Reserved a king bed...none available. Had to ha 've a queen
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that the bed type that you reserved was not available during your stay. I discussed this with my team, and we will be reviewing our reservation procedures to ensure that this experience is not repeated. Thank you so much for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by CARTERfrom JOLIET,ILL.

comfortable

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
GREETINGS TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN IT WAS MY 2ND TIME STAYING AT THIS HOTEL.THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND THE BED WAS COMFORTABLE.NOTHING LIKE MY OWN BED SMILE.BUT THE HOTEL IS VERY CLOSE TO THE EXPRESS WHICH I LIKE ALOT.MY ONLY SUGGESTION TO STAFF IS KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK THAT YOU ARE DOING