Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay for Rolling Thunder 2014

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, clean room, kitchenett fast checkin and checkout.
Cons: Get rid of smoking out side hotel, or fine smokers for littering area with cigarette butts
Smokers left cigarette butts and beer cans near entrance
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2014
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that our front entrance was unclean upon arrival. In response to your feedback, I have instructed my front desk staff to monitor the entrance for excessive litter and we will be cleaning it more often. Still, I am glad that you liked our location, your clean room, and your speedy check-in and check-out. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for a short stay

Posted May 27, 2014
This hotel worked on a busy holiday weekend. Place was quiet didn't have any unusual problems. Front desk staff could use some work in overall appearance, in my opinion I don't think jeans fit that role very well. They were however friendly and responsive to travelers. I the end worked well for business travel on a short stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2014
Thank you for taking time to write a review of your stay. I am thrilled to hear that our staff was friendly and responsive to your needs. As for their dress, I am sorry for this, and am reviewing our dress code policy with the team to ensure they are in standard attire when at work. Thank you very much for providing your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by sal from a

Review

Posted May 26, 2014
No ice, no lobby bathrooms, room was clean though. Staff was not very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2014
Sal - Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that our staff did not provide you with friendly service. To ensure a situation like yours does not happen again, I will be reviewing our customer service procedures with the entire team. Still, I am glad that you liked your clean room. I really appreciate you bringing this to my attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was nothing special, just a muffin and coffee. The room could have been vacuumed better behind the night stands and such.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from York

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nene from Virginia

Awesome price and accommodations

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will stay again if needed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2014
Nene - Thank you for your recent stay with us. It's great to hear that you were happy with the price and accommodations. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by leigh from va

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay room was clean and bed were comfortable. ....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

friendly, clean, comfy, but smelled like smoke

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfy. Everything worked. My only complaint is that the hallways and even my non-smoking room smelled like smoke. It's time to get rid of all smoking facilities. Smokers can go outside and smoke themselves to death, leave the rest of us out of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Nice clean
Location: Bel-air Aberdeen location, anything you want to eat is all around you getting on the highway is right there at you.
Very quite, and very comforable to sleep, i will come back again. and i will tell friends..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I am so pleased to hear that you found your stay with us quite and comfortable. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future should your travels bring you to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amanda from PA

Horrible bed!!

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was located nice in area where it was close to everything. However the bed was beyond horrible. It felt like you were sleeping directly on the box spring. You could feel the springs. There was no cushion at all. Probably would of had a better nights sleep on the floor. Hotel really needs to upgrade the bedding.