Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
I booked a non smoking room, and was given a smoking room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not get the requested room

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Quiet, safe
Had to take a smoking room in order to get the 2 queen beds I requested
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

great for one or two nights.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
great for one or two nights. you can tell the hotel at one time was crappy but has had a lot of cosmetic fixes but overall nice hotel staff was very nice and helpfull oh and dont expect much from the free breakfast its just a waffle iron coffe and juice cereal fruit and snack cakes like honey buns but better than nothing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Catherinefrom Corinth, MS

A GREAT GET AWAY FOR ME AND MY DAUGHTERS

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
WE ENJOYED THE STAY, POOL, AND CONVENIENCE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A.B.from Nashville

affordable place to rest my head

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I just needed a comfortable and affordable place to stop for the night. The price and location were just right, and the service was very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindyfrom OK

stopover

Posted May 28, 2014
it is okay for a overnight stay, I would not want to stay for more than one night. it was clean and quiet that was about it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robfrom atl

ok for a night

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is affordable and convenient. So if you're traveling on a budget, it's fine. We were on our way to the Midwest and just needed a place to sleep for a night. The room was clean and looked like it was recently renovated. But the area around the hotel is a bit gritty, so I would not advise more than a one nighter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Catherinefrom Corinth

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very well pleased except the WIFI was very slow but everything was great I did not got to the breakfast we were not sure where it was
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com