Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

great for one or two nights.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
great for one or two nights. you can tell the hotel at one time was crappy but has had a lot of cosmetic fixes but overall nice hotel staff was very nice and helpfull oh and dont expect much from the free breakfast its just a waffle iron coffe and juice cereal fruit and snack cakes like honey buns but better than nothing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A.B. from Nashville

affordable place to rest my head

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I just needed a comfortable and affordable place to stop for the night. The price and location were just right, and the service was very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from OK

stopover

Posted May 28, 2014
it is okay for a overnight stay, I would not want to stay for more than one night. it was clean and quiet that was about it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rob from atl

ok for a night

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is affordable and convenient. So if you're traveling on a budget, it's fine. We were on our way to the Midwest and just needed a place to sleep for a night. The room was clean and looked like it was recently renovated. But the area around the hotel is a bit gritty, so I would not advise more than a one nighter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Catherine from Corinth

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very well pleased except the WIFI was very slow but everything was great I did not got to the breakfast we were not sure where it was
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by kati from Atlanta, GA, USA

Smokey

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Cons: It smelled awful.
The room smelled like an ashtray. I asked the front desk if we could switch rooms and she said that all of the rooms are smoking rooms and they all smell that way. We had reserved the room for two nights and ended up leaving after the first night for another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Diana from Tupelo

Perfect for our needs.

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel fit ours needs for our travel.....a overnight stay. We will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home of Elvis

Posted Oct 3, 2013
We landed in Memphis, and it was a easy enough drive to head to Tupelo for the morning sight seeing of the birth place of Elvis.