Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Port Richey, FL

Not living up to add

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Close to everyplace we needed to go
Cons: Fix wifi so it works on the second floor.
Location: na
Asked for a room on the 1st floor or must have a lift for the second floor since I have major problems going up stairs and need free wifi. When checking in the only room available was on the second floor and there was no lift. No other rooms were available during the entire stay of 3 days. There was no wifi to the second floor during our stay. The only way to use wifi was to go to the main floor lobby. The breakfast bar was most always out of everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Easy access
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just stayed the night. Walmart is close.
Much better than some days inns. It was all we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair for price

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Had difficulty getting the shower to work. Needs plumbing job on faucets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

visiting college friends

Posted Apr 5, 2015
we always stay here because its very nice. next time we plan to swim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walsenburg, Colorado

comfortable

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Bathroom door
The staff were very polite and I enjoyed my stay there. The room was very clean but had a musty smell when we first arrived but went away after turning on air conditioner. The beds were clean and the bathroom was clean, only problem was the door to the shower and toilet would not stay closed, otherwise very quiet and comfortable room. I would recommend it to my friends.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

disgusting

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
They were nosey from the time we first arrived till the time we left.. the hotel smelled of smoke. And if that wasn't enough you have to ask for towels just to swim. I had also asked to have our sheets twice and both times all they did was remake the bed with the same sheets. I know because my son spilt a drop of soda on the bed and you could barely see it.but still i could see because i knew were it had spilt.they are disgusting.Then when we left they charged for 2 towels that they say we're stained!!. at 4 dollars a piece. I will never stay at that hotel again..one of the worst smelling hotels and people I have ever been to or meet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
everything was clean and the staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very minimally acceptable for an overnight stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: the room was actually clean enough
Cons: everything in the room is severely outdated and major electrical things didn't work
non-smoking room requested, yet corridor filled with smoke on arrival entrance light in room didn't work, hair dryer didn't work no parking available
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darlene C from East Marion NY

Horror Hotel keep driving!

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here one night before arriving in Albuquerque as my husband was road weary. Well, never again. In retrospect we should have driven the extra half hour. This was our worst night in a hotel ever. We booked a king non smoking and were given a two double beds smoking. I should have demanded a refund and refused to stay but my husband thought opening Windows and turning on the air would help. Well it didn't. It was like sleeping in an ashtray. They have only a few rooms at the end of the hall designated smoking and the hallway stinks. The WiFi was out of range and I don't think this was an isolated incident. The tub drain was clogged and slow to drain so you are standing in water while you shower. The plugs for your devices don't work and the breakfast area is almost non existent with very few offerings. While I can't remember the last time we stayed in a Days Inn I know this was our last. When accepting a booking from the website they should not book something they don't have.