Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raton N.M.

very disappointing

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: it was in a good location
Cons: the overall cleanliness and modernization
Location: off of I-25
the coffee pot was left half full of coffee, no new toiletries, the pillows were worn out, our sheets were left on for 3 days, the wall sconce was missing the shade, the hot and cold water were reversed, the caulking around the bath tub was disgusting, it looks like they did just did a once over and left it as is, we get back in the evening and it looked like they never even cleaned our bathroom and or room!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

very difficult entrance when making a left turn.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: the front desk person on tuesday day shift was very nice.
Cons: elevator! privacy! not leaving my door open unatended!
no elevator. came back to my room at noon on 2nd day to find my door propped open and the maid at the other end of the hall. then she came into my room a few minutes later without knocking. nothing was taken but it was and an uncomfortable feeling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Need Renovation!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Staff was nice. People smokes outside the lobby. Dog poos on the backyard. Broken glass bottle on the dark parking lot, which could damage our wheel, or worse it could injured one of us! Room was relatively clean, except that the heather was old, broken, and dirty. What worse is, the heater is only one inch away from one of the bed!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Sweet room good price.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Visiting college friend. Good deal. Very quiet and comphy. New rooms since our last visit. Modern and stylish. Easy to get to Albuquerque.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carolyn from Rome Ga

On way to Santa Fe

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a stop over on the way to Santa Fe. Had been looking forward to using the indoor pool but it was down for maintenance. Room smelled stuffy but had a great shower. Front desk clerk was friendly. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by Ed from Flagstaff, AZ

Reasonably Priced

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: The air conditioner in room 220 did not cool down the room even with it running all night. The ceiling exhaust fan in the bathroom was extremely loud.
Location: The night clerk referred us to an excellent restaurant the Los Luna Mansion. It was in a house built in 1881.
The beds were comfortable and the free breakfast was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sheri from bosque farms

mother son evening

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at your hotel and will definitely be staying there again if I chose another local overnighter. My son and I needed bonding time so we booked a room 20 min from our home. Went swimming, cuddled and had basically a very relaxing and comfortable stay. The room was clean and staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Overall rating is 4.5 out of 5 :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donna King from Mesa, AZ

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, great breakfast bar! A pipe busted in room during the night, but was upgraded. Rooms clean. Nice pool/hot tub. Generally, a nice place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chelle from Australia

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at the hotel were so very friendly and out of their way helpful. If you aren't renting a car for transport around Los Lunas - then stay in Albuquerqe as there's no taxi/cab service in the town. I arrived stranded at the train station and the staff were kind enough to pick me up. They were caring and the hotel itself was really lovely, clean great for the price and I'd stay there again - in fact we probably will next holiday.