Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair for price

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Had difficulty getting the shower to work. Needs plumbing job on faucets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

visiting college friends

Posted Apr 5, 2015
we always stay here because its very nice. next time we plan to swim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Walsenburg, Colorado

comfortable

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Bathroom door
The staff were very polite and I enjoyed my stay there. The room was very clean but had a musty smell when we first arrived but went away after turning on air conditioner. The beds were clean and the bathroom was clean, only problem was the door to the shower and toilet would not stay closed, otherwise very quiet and comfortable room. I would recommend it to my friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very minimally acceptable for an overnight stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: the room was actually clean enough
Cons: everything in the room is severely outdated and major electrical things didn't work
non-smoking room requested, yet corridor filled with smoke on arrival entrance light in room didn't work, hair dryer didn't work no parking available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Nice hotel, staff and close to stores

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: It was nice and convenient.
Cons: get toilets that are higher for tall people. The toilets were very low sitting.
Location: Walmart, Walgreens and restaurants, gas stations
We stayed for one night. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable so that we could rest and watch TV. We were able to get more pillows for our medical condition which was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Cons: The male clerk needs to learn to smile , and make small talk , he didn't seen to friendly .
Good Place to stay , very affordable . Frances the clerk was great she was very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by felix Tfrom Las Vegas, NV

Good hotel in small town.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
We went to Los Lunas on a family emergency and was surprised to find such a great place in a small town. Everybody was so nice and polite and very accommodating. We got snowed in and had to stay for an extra day and they allowed us to keep the same room. the room was very clean and whenever we needed anything they were right there for us. I also think they need a sign on I25 to advertise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Attitude not very friendly

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not obliging at the desk, Everything else was good. Just an abrupt attitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Very nice, good location. Would stay there again.