Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Best experience ever!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
From check in to check out, our experience was very pleasant. We had to change rooms three days into our eight day stay & the staff was very accommodating. When we checked out, I booked my next staystay for the end of January. Western Skies is the only hotel we will deal with in Valencia County
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very clean and comfortable!

Posted Dec 10, 2013
2 out of 5
by Stan from N. California

Dirty and inconvenient room and facilities

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: Tear it down and start over
Location: good location
Pre-booked and paid with no cancellation or we would have walked. Would not walk on filthy carpet without shoes. Did not shower, waited for next night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful

Posted Sep 5, 2013
I really enjoyed my stay, great location. very clean and great staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Canby, Or.

Inexpensive hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: Decent rooms and good location
Cons: Air conditioner leaked and TV was small
The beds were a little small but other then that the room was acceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quick room

Posted Oct 18, 2012
pillows were hard but beds were ok staff was some what frendly they told me they woundt chanrge my debit card and they did
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Toby from Bognor Regis, West Sussex, UK

Great one stop touring hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Cons: No net curtains or blinds on ground floor rooms therefore no privacy unless main curtains drawn
A good location for one night stopovers and ideal for Albuquerque airport (30 mins away) Easily found off interstate highway. Hotel facilities include a lift and swimming pool and price includes continental breakfast. Excellent bar and restaurant -Chili's- within easy walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Reasonable, clean, and Comfortable

Posted Aug 10, 2011
Good, clean, quiet, comfortable room. Friendly, polite staff. Unimaginative but adequate breakfast. Easy on/off access to Interstate 25. Wal-Mart across the road. Several places to eat close by. Have stayed there a couple of times and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Very nice staff.

Posted Apr 11, 2011
Comcast TV remote doesn't give the option on a brief review of the show you're watching; also, no guide for what's on various channels except channel 19 scroll which takes forever, waiting for any given channels to come up on-screen. Need a TV Guide or programming list.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Socorro, NM

Great place to stay in Los Lunas

Posted Mar 10, 2010
Very comfortable and clean. Wonderful mattress. Nice atmosphere. Excellent value. Convenient location to various amenities. This will be my preferred place to stay on future visits to Los Lunas.