Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bath

Great location

Posted Mar 29, 2015
The staff are very helpful, the room was a good size and the shower is excellent. Brilliant location only 5 mins walk from the bus and train station and in both directions loads to do. One direction takes you to city hall area the other towards the botanic garden are with loads of pubs and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nottinghamshire, England

Lovely central Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The location
Location: Nearby is the town centre where all the bars are.
This hotel is centrally located and clean. The staff on reception are very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Exeter, UK

Good City Centre Belfast Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Clean, tidy with competitive rates, nice sized rooms
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything available as city centre positioned
Hotel very conveniently positioned in the city centre, good restaurants, bars etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Great location close to city centre and bars, friendly staff and comfy bed. Breakfast wasn't included for us, but there is a lovely cafe just across the road that serves great cofffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wiltshire

Fantastic location, clean and comfortable!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Fantastic location for a city break in Belfast, clean comfortable hotel and great hotel bar - had some character unlike most!
Location: Fantastic location - lots of great restaurants and bars nearby - easy walking distance (no taxi required!), but hotel itself quiet among offices.
Great hotel - did all the basics really well - clean, comfortable, everything you need, but nothing fancy. Staff polite and helpful. Location of this place is fantastic - lots of restaurants, pubs and bars nearby - totally spoilt for choice! Also great not to need to get a taxi home afterwards, plenty within easy walking distance, but hotel itself still nice and quiet - offices etc immediately around it. Easy to get to the main shopping area too and to see City Hall, would also be great for Ulster Hall concerts etc - literally 2 mins walk away. Hotel bar is nice too - got some character which is nice. Can't comment on breakfast as we had ours out at the Harlem cafe across the road. Made great base for our exploration of Belfast and good value for money, will use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for a city break

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Weekend break - plenty of restaurants near by. Europa hotel great for cocktails - 5 minute walk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, UK

Good overnight hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Great restaurant dinner and breakfast. The disappointment was the Gymn; controls on some exercise machines were broken. The steam room was out of order and looked to have been so a while. The sauna works but you have to request it to be switched on 30 mins before use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leeuwarden

Fijn hotel op steenworp afstand van City Hall

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Toplocatie en ruime kamers
Zeer prettig verblijf gehad in het Park Inn. Het hotel is gelegen in een rustige zijstraat van een wat drukkere weg van waaruit je zo het centrum in loopt. De kamers zijn enorm ruim en het ontbijt is uitgebreid. Enige minpuntje is dat de hotelbar/restaurant niet doorlopend is geopend, dus wil je er om een uur of 11 een kopje koffie drinken dan kan dat niet. (Wel voldoende mogelijkheden in de buurt)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located, lovely clean rooms.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: The TV in the room didnt work and an area that could be improved , a friend also commented on the exact same thing.
Travelled to Belfast for the Carl Frampton fight from England and arrived early around 10.30am and was pleasantly suprised to find that my room was available. The staff on the front desk, very polite and well mannered. The room was super clean and a very good bathroom and shower. Tea and coffee making facilities available which is always nice. After dropping my bags i met up with my friends in the adjacent restraunt and a few commented what a nice ambience the place had of which i agreed. The fight that night was fantastic and the Belfast people some of the friendliest i have met and will definetly return and will stop in this hotel again. On departure i had discovered i had misplaced some of my travel documentation but it was no trouble for the lovely lady behind front desk to print it off for me and this i was very much thankful for. The breakfast was very good, self service and could return if you wanted some more. worth it in my honest opinion. very nice hotel ,will stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The rooms are lovely and the toiletries provided are of excellent quality. A large selection of items on the breakfast menu
Cons: It would be better if they had a deal with a car park nearer to the hotel, there are a few around the hotel
The hotel was nice and the staff friendly enough but the car parking on site is very limited and costs £10 a day. They have a discount arrangement with a car park to charge £8 for overnight stay but this NCP car park is between half and three quarters of a mile walk from the hotel which is far from ideal.