Ratings based on 996 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
no complaints, everything fine, staff efficient & friendly, room comfortable & clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

quick jaunt to Belfast

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: The beds were extremely hard
Good value for the money, clean and updated bathroom and rooms. Staff were more than accommodating. Staff made every effort to go above and beyond.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Nice, basic hotel close to train station

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Very close to train station.
Checkin was quick and easy, restaurant meal and service was okay. Room was clean and comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Hotel close to europa bus station and within easy walking distance from city centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ballymena

one night in belfast

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Handy to all amenities
Cons: There were no bar snacks available but nice restaraunt .. Though had vending machines. Shops nearby if didn't want large meal.
Location: Ideal location near city centre
Ideal hotel.. Handy location near city centre.. Ideal if going to concert or show for one night only in belfast.. Within walking distance to most places.. Handy car parking opposite or if you e Want train just opposite.. Clean and staff friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Siobhan Keenan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your recent reviews on your stay with us here at Days Hotel Belfast. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Kind Regards Siobhan Keenan Administration Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the city centre

Posted May 23, 2015
Stayed here with my family as we were attending a christening. Staff friendly & helpful; room clean & comfortable. We paid extra for the breakfast - cheaper & better if you can be bothered to go to a nearby cafe which we did on the first morning. In the evening, hotel restaurant food good but pricey.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Siobhan Keenan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent review on your stay with us. Here at Days Hotel Belfast we strive for the best service under the sun and if on this occasion we have failed we are truly sorry. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to be of service to you again in the future. Kind Regards Siobhan Keenan Administration Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Hôtel proche du centre et de la gare routière, plusieurs restaurants à proximité. Salle de sport moderne, chambres confortables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

All you need

Posted May 11, 2015
For a first time visit to Belfast this was a good distance for the centre. Staff very polite. Room amazing clean, roomy and a massive bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by Siobhan Keenan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your recent review on your stay with us here at Says Hotel Belfast. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Kind Regards Siobhan Keenan Administration Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Central

Posted May 10, 2015
not a lot to say cheap cheerful very central! Close to bus station literally opposite, renovation look good inside in comparison to the outside first impression! Never had breakfast inside went into the bus station were you can grab little cafes that's are cheaper
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Siobhan Keenan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review on your stay with us here at Days Hotel Belfast. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope we can be of service to you again in the future. Kind Regards Siobhan Keenan Administration Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO. USA

Nice hotel located in City Centre

Posted May 6, 2015
Ongoing construction due to renovations, so unable to sleep in. However, it's in a perfect location across the street from the bus/train station. (nearly door to door transportation to/from airport) Restaurant and gym on-site. Walking distance to shopping, theatre and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Siobhan Keenan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your recent review on your stay with us here at Days Hotel Belfast. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay with us. Due to the on-going facelift the hotel is getting we are experiencing certain issues which unfortunately are beyond our control. The work will be drawing to a close soon and we hope you will allow us to be of service to you again in the future. Kind Regards Siobhan Keenan Administration Manager