Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Comfortable room, convenient location

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The bed was so comfortable, I got the best night's sleep in a long time.
Cons: Bar area felt like it could use a reno, menu was limited and a little pricy.
Location: The Titanic museum is a short drive away.
Stayed just one night. Bed was extremely comfortable and the room was very well-appointed. Some noisy students kept me awake in the wee hours but I assume that is the price you pay for staying in a hotel in the university district. Points raised about the lack of parking by other proved not to be a problem--we found street parking right outside the hotel. Staff was chatty and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northallerton

Nice Hotel in a nice location.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
This is our first Hotel review after reading so many others over the years, on visiting Belfast for the first time we were very fortunate to book the Dukes at Queens Hotel, it did not disappoint. It had everything you would expect for 4*, clean spacious beautiful bedrooms, efficient courteous staff, and a quality breakfast with plenty of selection. The Hotel is far enough away from the hustle bustle, yet close enough for a pleasant walk into the centre. we loved our visit to Belfast and will definitely be going back and if available staying at the Dukes at Queens
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Caeliac friendly

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I have coeliac disease and the staff ensured that my food was gluten free at all times. The breakfast is freshly cooked which was another plus for this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, walking distance many attractions!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Great location, walking distance to city center, restaurants and pubs!
Hotel was clean, comfortable, and had nice amenities. Parking was a bit of trouble. Overall nice hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Great hotel, friendly staff, nice food, frozen cocktails were quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Uruguay

very nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
very comfortable rooms, great breakfast and very good location although Belfast is not big is quite near to city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dawnfrom Northern Ireland

Perfect!

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel in a great location:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to city center

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: It was close to the city center and it was clean and the staff were friendly
Cons: Nothing everything was good
Location: Well its near the university and within walking distance of the shops and site seeing
This hotel was about a 10 minute walk from belfast city hall the room was lovely and the staff were very nice and friendly I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends and the food in it was also very nice