Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Rochdale

Europe Stay Belfast

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Clean, pleasant staff and great location
Cons: Wider choice on room service
Location: Central position in Belfast many facilities locally
From checking in everything went with ease Room was excellent great facilities Breakfast was crowded but only a 5 min wait Choice very good Great Staff and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

Positivt överraskad av frukost och middag

Posted May 9, 2015
Det enda som jag kan klaga över var att det var blaskigt kaffe på hotelet! Annars var frukost och middag väl över förväntningarna!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portrush

Great Hotel

Posted May 6, 2015
It was a great experience staying at the World Famous Europa Hotel for the first time. Beautiful hotel and the staff were very friendly and helpfull. The food was good and the bed was great to sleep in. It is located beside the train station which is handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hampshire, England

Lovely Hotel, in the heart of Belfast

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The lovely entrance and the quality throughout.
Cons: We only had a little shower gel between 2, I know we only stayed 1 night but we needed 2 showers each and it just didn't stretch.
Location: A bus tour of Belfast is a must, it's also located very close to the Opera House.
A very enjoyable stay. Lovely staff all very helpful. We hadn't booked breakfast but to purchase on the day was still excellent value and was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Belfast Business

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Almost central to the city, do everything.
An excellent hotel in an excellent location. The staff are superb. My room was clean and efficient. The shower was a true joy. The hotel backs onto the bus station so the trip down From the airport is virtually door to door. The city centre is a short walk away and has everything you will want. Price for a night is reasonable but check websites as the price can vary considerably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

11th floor fantastic

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Overall I'd reccomend this hotel however the staff were very rude in the lobby. I think the idea of a twenty something coming to stay didnt set well with them. I felt like a child at the reception, treated like one aswell. The room tho was fantastic I had a great sleep only complaint was It was very warm through the night. The piano bar I had a few drinks that night the staff at the bar are very down to earth and know how to run a bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, clean, very central.
Cons: Free internet access. Bigger coffee cups for breakfast!
Location: The Crown pub across the road is a must. Shopping in Belfast. Bus sightseeing tour. The Titanic exhibition.
Overall pretty good. The front desk staff and concierge were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom leicester

excellent all transport on your doorstep and three

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: location friendly staff.we where treated like royalty.
Cons: cant think of anything
was easily possible to walk all around main sights of the city. and im lazy everyone i met very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location in the heart of Belfast City

Posted Mar 19, 2015
good overall but rooms not very clean, the bathroom was nice but very dusty carpet. Rooms need deep cleaning. Buffet breakfast was good but no options for vegetarians!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fijn hotel op een centrale plek in de stad.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Belfast is een merkwaardige stad maar zeker de moeite waard. Ga zeker bij The Troubles kijken.