Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kyoto

女性におすすめできる、ホームステイ感覚が味わえる小さなB&B

Posted Apr 22, 2015
ベルファスト郊外の静かな住宅街にある3部屋のみのとても小さなB&B.看板すらなく、他のレビューと同じくまさに「家」といった感じ。少し戸惑いますが、住所の通り行けば正解です。駅からも近く、列車の本数も比較的あります。レンタカーの場合も駐車はOK. よく手入れされた庭があり、心を癒してくれます。朝ダイニングから眺める美しい庭は最高です。 朝食はアイリッシュブレックファストか、またはリクエストに応じて。アイリッシュブレックファストは、ベーコンやソーセージなどボリュームがあり、満足感高いです。 バストイレは別ですが、共用のものは広く、庭が望め、バスタブもあり、お風呂にゆっくり浸かれます。 Wi-Fiは充分な速さで、徒歩圏内に少なくとも夜9時以降までやっているスーパーマーケットもあり、とても便利な宿です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amandafrom Syracuse, NY

Incredible vacation stay.

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mary was an incredible hostess during our stay. Her Fry is outstanding! The location of the B&B is ideal for anyone who is seeking the comforts of home with accessibility to city center. Either by car (which we had), taxi (which we took), or train (which is close to the home), it takes only a short time to arrive in the heart of Belfast. Mary was always willing to assist us with information and provided us with the comforts of home. We will most certainly stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helena

Så mysigt!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Otroligt mysigt med väldigt mycket personlig touch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Jill and Jillfrom Toronto Canada

Small Room

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Easy to find, good Asian Restaurant in walking distance. Extremely small room and bed. Bathroom very small. Breakfast was complete - timed so we didn't eat with others which was kinda boring. Sufficient portion but we felt rushed, as if we needed to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracy Dukefrom West Cork, R.O.I

Belfast centre just a hop away.

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most enjoyable stay at the Failte B&B, it was like a home from home. I was made feel like one of the family for my stay. Full Irish breakfast each morning served with a cheerful good morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Chambre d'ado, bed and breakfast banal

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Une petit chambre avec 2 petits lits, mal isolé, planché grinçants, et murs très fins. Dans une maison de banlieue avec beau jardin, salle de bain commune propre. Petit déjeuner très bon, cadre trop british, avec thé et musique classique. L'accueil reste à désirer, accueil froid. Bed and Breakfast banal sans plus. Accessible rapidement en voiture par autoroute du centre de Belfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BKfrom Australia

Good Location

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy access to Belfast via railway which is close by. Plenty of street parking. Great breakfast. Room small but adequate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Walterfrom Italy

Small but nice

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Kindness and food!
Cons: Street indications, hard to find it even on google earth.
A small room with a small bathroom, but we liked it very much.