Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fradet patricia from Castellane

Good place

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Thanks a lot vivian. Thanks to your staff. Wait for you here in castellane as you said so. Good place. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fang wang from china

good value, lovely host,freedom

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
if put the garden lavendar into the room,then it is perfect..thw dirty lines were in the carbin, but it does not affect the stay. Host vivian is very nice and hospitality. good recommend of seafood restaurant of Morean,but do need the booking, orelse waiting an hour is a must. slightly far from city center, 20mins by bus. but the buses go around very often and just down the corner. nice to stay if you are not in hurry for a train
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Substandard Accomodation

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Substandard accommodation, overpriced, would not recommend. My Husband and I booked three nights in this B&B in March 2013 but the accommodation was so bad we left without staying even one night despite having paid for all three nights and having to pay to stay in alternative accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff were continuous in their efforts to ensure comfort. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt like a member of the family

Posted Jul 21, 2012
Pros: The owner and the service
Cons: None
Location: Perfect for my trip
Stayed there for one night and the owner made me fell like one of the Family. She is just one of the nicest people you will ever meet. She even drove me to the store for a computer mic so I could Skype and helped me change some Euros to Pound. Enough said for quality and service!! She recommended Mourne Seafood Bar which was out of this world. It is also next to Kelly's Cellar which is the oldest pub in Belfast. FUN!!! The room was clean and well kept. I highly recommend it and would stay there again and a again. If want to fell like your staying with your family than this is the place for you,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Nice and cosy b'n'b

Posted Mar 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
I stayed one night at greenmount after a long travel arround northern ireland and it was perfect. the owner is a lovely lady who was concerned and involved in your well staying. you are free to circulate in the b'n'b, there is a kitchen upstairs where you can cook and the kitchen downstairs is for the breakfast. it was a really nice bright and open place. the room was really nice, beuatiful warm and comfy. the bathroom really clean. you have a flat tv in the room with several good channels. the owner is really nice, helpful and put you at your ease. so it was a perfect stay. I will be back in my next trip to Belfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from kilkenny,ireland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Limerick

Greenmount B&B

Posted May 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
Lovely friendly staff, and a great location right off the M1 made this a really pleasant stay! Nice jacuzzi bath in the main bathroom, limited but nice selection for breakfast. Room was a little cold but really clean, nicely decorated and well kept. Overall felt this was a really nice place to stay and would recommend it and stay again.