Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with room for improvement

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Room service Restaurant Staff were Knowledgeable and helpful Jaccuzzi
Cons: Gymnasium needs new equipment
Stayed here for a weekend break and cannot fault the service we received from check in right to check out. The room was nice and clean but could do with a little make over especially for the wooden blinds and the bathroom shower as water kept spilling on the floor. Really enjoyed our stay and also used the spa facilities. Have to say that the gym needs a bit of a makeover especially with the machines as half the treadmills were not working and had some wires sticking out. just a small niggle which i am sure will be sorted in time. Breakfast and dinner service were great and the location of the hotel is excellent for getting around Belfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom swindon

Belfast Marathon,

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: n/a
Location: great location for shops ,restaurants ,cinemas
came over for the Belfast Marathon,great spot for the start and finish of the Marathon had a great stay,perfect location for shops etc
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sheffield

Room with a view

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: The door on the way out.
Cons: For the price we paid everything needed to be improved.
Location: The hotel was central and close to all the shops and bars.
The double room we received on arrival was at the rear of the hotel facing a wall. The double bed booked was two single beds pushed together so that the join was across your back which made it impossible to sleep. The room was only cleaned if you asked for it to be cleaned and the tea and coffee facilities were very poor no biscuits. The air conditioning was so noisy it had to be left off. Not an hotel to be recommended.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here !!!!

Posted May 5, 2015
Terrible stay at this hotel, fire alarms going off for 4.30 hrs. Bouncers on the door's informed us there was a 400 people charity rave on, with them they brought smoke machines hence the fire alarms being triggered..Staff did not have a clue what to do.. Kept being told the fire brigade were on there way, they never came. The police eventually showed up and I understand the promoter was arrested. If it wasn't for me having my 86 yr old mother with me, I would of walked out of this hotel and never gone back.. Not a chance of getting in anywhere else on a bank holiday weekend..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Convenient for city centre and Conference venues

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Carpets in public areas are a little tired.
Location: Good for the city centre, shopping etc.
A long weekend conference stay. Convenient for a walk to the Waterfront Centre and also for the City Hall and shops. Helpful staff and a clean, comfortable room. Breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge, UK

Lovely hotel close to the city centre

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The hotel was very pleasant. It was only a few minutes walk from the city centre making it convenient and we'll placed. The rooms were all clean and of good size with everything being very comfortable. The staff were all very friendly and we're always around to help, should you have a problem. The breakfast was also very enjoyable with a full selection of cooked foods, pancakes and continental items. Overall a lovely place to stay and brilliant to have the spa and gym facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom France

Hotel est bien situé

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: La situation
Nous avons passé 1 nuit dans cet hôtel. La chambre est spacieuse et propre. L'hôtel est calme malgré sa situation en centre ville et au bord de la route. Le petit déjeuner est correct. L'accueil et le service charmants, Merci Ashleigh et toute l'équipe. Rapport qualité prix, c'est cher ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extra

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great stay in a fabulous city made extra special by a super hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom glasgow

Nice hotel excellent locality

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Mostly everything
Cons: Nil
Location: Excellent close to amenities
Superb can not fault hotel or staff overall an excellent city break
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Liam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com