Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Hotel at Belfast International Airport

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Good car park and reliable internet. I have stayed in other Maldron Hotels and had better experience from the group.
Cons: I know the customers are stuck for places to eat nearby so you can overcharge but other hotels manage to offer a value choice of menu for dinner.
Location: Great for the Airport location but a long way from tourist sites and the city centre.
This hotel has a good sized car park and free internet and is near the airport. The rooms are comfortable and clean but basic. The breakfast is quite good. The set menu for dinner is very expensive which was not helped by the very poor selection of bar food so as you have no choice to eat anywhere nearby I was not impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I had a comfortable stay.The staff were helpful and very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belfast

Convenient Airport Hotel with on site parking

Posted Mar 8, 2015
I stayed at the Maldron prior to an early flight to Geneva. I also left my car in their car park. The room was quite large and comfortable. Check in staff were polite and efficient. The room was clean, A plus point for me is that the bathrooms have BATHS. It's an airport hotel, so probably needs to be judged on that basis. It is certainly one of the better airport hotels that I have stayed in. my wife and I use it from time to time and I'm sure will do again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Teneife

Short stroll to airport departures.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: The staff were very helpful, the bar was comfortable and the rooms were very clean.
Cons: The decor which was a bit tired
Location: This is a airport hotel I had no interest in local event or attractions.
The hotel was comfortable for traveling on business, would not use as a holiday base.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was shabby could done with a paint
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by veroniquefrom la rochelle

l'aéroport à pied...

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
idéalement situé vis à vis de l'aeroport intl
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helenfrom Newtownards

Catching a morning flight? Stay at the Maldron.

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our group stayed overnight in order to catch an early morning flight. We left our car at the hotel and picked it up on our way home again. The hotel is very convenient for the airport. The staff are friendly,courteous and very helpful. Other friends of ours have not booked into the hotel also in February to catch their flight early next morning. We have recommended the hotel to all our friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

just for convenience really....

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
nothing outstanding, just another airport hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Graemefrom North shields

Clean nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean room, nice hotel. Food menu very limited