Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient to Belfast International Airport

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Convenience and we didn't notice noise from the airport. Dining room is very nice. Reception staff (Rachel) was very good!
Cons: some attention to refurbishment is needed. TP holder in water closet fell off. Window valance damaged.
Location: an easy walk to the airport
Dinner in the dining room was very well done. Good food and good service.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom belfast international

Getting woke up

Posted May 25, 2015
I am very unhappy with the stay at this hotel got of a late plane walked over to find no one the reception waited 5 mins then got my room at 94 pounds got settled in 2 ish to be wakened up to a alarm which was in the room am so angry with the way it was just put to me that they will past the message on and still nothing . At the end of the day will travel home and wanted a good nites sleep before traveling bak home the next day so 94 pound was just a joke for over 4 hours sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Hotel at Belfast International Airport

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Good car park and reliable internet. I have stayed in other Maldron Hotels and had better experience from the group.
Cons: I know the customers are stuck for places to eat nearby so you can overcharge but other hotels manage to offer a value choice of menu for dinner.
Location: Great for the Airport location but a long way from tourist sites and the city centre.
This hotel has a good sized car park and free internet and is near the airport. The rooms are comfortable and clean but basic. The breakfast is quite good. The set menu for dinner is very expensive which was not helped by the very poor selection of bar food so as you have no choice to eat anywhere nearby I was not impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I had a comfortable stay.The staff were helpful and very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belfast

Convenient Airport Hotel with on site parking

Posted Mar 8, 2015
I stayed at the Maldron prior to an early flight to Geneva. I also left my car in their car park. The room was quite large and comfortable. Check in staff were polite and efficient. The room was clean, A plus point for me is that the bathrooms have BATHS. It's an airport hotel, so probably needs to be judged on that basis. It is certainly one of the better airport hotels that I have stayed in. my wife and I use it from time to time and I'm sure will do again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Glennfrom Newcastle

Maldron Hotel, Belfast Airport

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
The Maldron is a convenient hotel for Airport, it is clean and staff were very friendly!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Teneife

Short stroll to airport departures.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: The staff were very helpful, the bar was comfortable and the rooms were very clean.
Cons: The decor which was a bit tired
Location: This is a airport hotel I had no interest in local event or attractions.
The hotel was comfortable for traveling on business, would not use as a holiday base.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RAFAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
Room was shabby could done with a paint
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by veroniquefrom la rochelle

l'aéroport à pied...

Posted Feb 9, 2015 
idéalement situé vis à vis de l'aeroport intl