Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel in good location

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Location: Some lovely restaurants down the road The Barking Dog - good for lunch and had live music on Sunday afternoon Black Taxi tour very interesting
Room was lovely and quiet Staff very helpful My only complaint would be the wedding guests on both nights taking over the bar area (which is very nice) - would have been nice to have a pre dinner drink before heading out but a bit busy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ciaran

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Room was very comfortable and spacious. A city hotel with a country feel. Staff were very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raymond from Tyrone

Beautiful hotel with very helpful staff

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Very nice hotel with friendly staff. Very close to the Lisburn road area of Belfast. The hotel also served excellent food!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cindy from nova scotia canada

Nice, clean friendly hotel.

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Small clean great restaurant friendly staff.
Cons: New irons
Location: Close to the botanical gardens which is well worth a visit. Easy walking distance to city centre.
Rooms were large and very clean. staff were professional, helpful and very friendly I would definitely stay there on my next trip to Belfast.
3 out of 5
by Dave from Cardiff

not that good for price

Posted May 25, 2014
everything is OK but not impressive, staffs are friendly, the party rooms on the ground are noisy at the weekend,far from the city centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bookworm from cumbria

Good hotel close to university

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. Comfort and quiet.
Location: Quiet location and minutes from bars restaurants and university
Fantastic stay over Easter weekend. Staff were friendly ,helpful and charming. We would definitely stay here again when visiting our daughter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jonathan. from Cheshire, UK.

Convenient for the city.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
A clean and well fitted room. Very comfortable bed. Walls a little too thin : disturbed sometimes by movement and voices. But excellent value for money and would certainly use again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Cons: TV didnt work properly
Location: Ideal for University
2 nights while attending conferrence at Queens University
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed on business trip

Posted Apr 14, 2014
I have stayed here 5 or 6 times now and there is nothing I would criticise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Myself and my wife have just returned from an overnight stay in Malone Lodge Hotel and Apartments, Belfast. We had a wonderful stay. Hotel was very modern and spotlessly clean. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Car parking at the rear of the building was great. Could not fault our experience in any way. Looking forward to returning to Malone Lodge in the future.