Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: walking distance to everything.
Cons: The staff!
Great Hotel. Staff are a bit Simple and didn't care much about anything. But apart from that it was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in the heart of Belfast

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Lovely staff, central to nice bars and cafe. Clean rooms and spacious. Unfortunately no free parking available but it's a good hotel to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith from Liverpool

Excellent hotel in good location

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Food and location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Within walking distance of anything you could want.
Modern hotel, fabulous shower in bathroom. Excellent breakfast buffet. Visited on a dine and stay package - fantastic value for a city centre hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christine from Omagh

Great city centre location!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay at the Park Inn hotel. The room was spacious & clean, helpful hotel staff, lively bar & great breakfast. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Clean and comfortable, helpful staff. Less than 5 minutes from Great Victoria Station, for trains to Belfast Central and bus to either airports. Taxi fairly cheap to Titanic museum. Bar and grill next door, good food and DJ Fri & Sat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value, clean and modern

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Room was a decent size, large shower and all very clean and up to date. Lots of facilities and very good location. Good bar downstairs with live music and a restaurant. Only downside was we were woken by other guests making noise through the night in the next door room and corridor so the walls are pretty thin! But for the price everything else was absolutely fantastic and I'd definitely go back and recommend it to others. You might want to bring your own toiletries and hair dryer- there are both provided but they aren't great but what would you expect for the price. Very pleased we stayed there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Castlereagh Northern Ireland

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: rooms - bathroom good shower
Location: good for city center close to public transport links
Hotel clean and staff friendly good for center of Belfast breakfast was fine only complaint was that the bin men woke us at 5.30 am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great central hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Nothing to fault. Also has a late night bar that stays open til about 3.30am on saturday. The rest of the bars close about 2am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tricia from Kirkcaldy, Scotland

City Break

Posted Mar 21, 2014
The Park Inn is a lovely hotel very well situated in the heart of Belfast City, I could not find fault with anything the staff are very good and nothing is to much bother for them they go out of there way to make you feel welcome, and even although in city centre the hotel is not noisy, will use again in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Staffs

great central location

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Lovely hotel, couldn't fault anything - room was very spacious. The hotel was a short taxi ride away from The Titanic quarter. Great central location to the City! Staff were very helpful and helped us book trips and taxis when needed. We would definitely stay there again.