Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location/excellent staff

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, excellent food.
Cons: Unable to make booking for a meal in hotel, need to book in advance in the future because of being so busy.
Location: Kitch Restaurant, excellent, only recently opened.
Overall experience was excellent, hotel staff were so friendly and helpful. Location excellent, will definitely be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northamptonshire.

Great hotel with friendly staff. A+ breakfast.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Excellent location close to everything.
Great hotel in the heart of city centre. We ate at hotel every night as food was excellent. Their steaks are cooked to perfection and all staff we came in contact with were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located city centre hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast is in the bar which isn't an attractive setting
Good clean room? Wide choice at breakfast and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location - friendly staff and lovely food -

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: trivago
Location: close to city centre and all local amenties and attractions
stayed with a 6 yr old - only one bed but it was one night so we managed - great location, staff exceptional and food was great - no complaints
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, fair value for money

Posted Nov 12, 2014
A typical business hotel in downtown Belfast; limited parking facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shops and restaurants

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Nice city centre hotel. Grill restaurant good and bar nice. Bar busy at weekend. Nowhere really to sit around except from the bar and restaurant area, but lots of nice cafe's and bistro's around. Deans bistro and Cafe Harlem which across the road are both worth a visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north sheilds

Great hotel in the city centre

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Near the centre of the city,breakfast spot on
Cons: Nothing first class
We arrived at 9am on the Friday 17th and asked if we could leave our luggage in one of there rooms until we could check in at 2pm,to our surprise the staff said we can have our rooms now and use there facilities. Staff where ever so helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sheffield

Central location - ideal for exploring the city.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The location - friendly staff - room security - tea/coffee facility in the room -
Cons: Everything was as expected
Location: Well worth purchasing a 2 day open top bus ticket from reception. Reduced entrance rate to Gremlin road jail and Titantic experience.
Friendly reception staff, clean welcoming rooms. Excellent bar with extensive food menu. Good value breakfast available at extra cost but well worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

un hotel muy céntrico y tranquilo

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: habitaciones espaciosas, limpias y tranquilas
es la tercera vez que nos alojamos en este hotel. Está a un paso del ayuntamiento, ópera, universidad y zona comercial
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom hampshire

Bargain hotel at not so bargain prices

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Location very convenient
Cons: Cleaner communal areas
This is a travelodge in all but price. I don't have a problem with a travelodge or premier inn, but I do have a problem with the park inn pricing structure.