Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The rooms are lovely and the toiletries provided are of excellent quality. A large selection of items on the breakfast menu
Cons: It would be better if they had a deal with a car park nearer to the hotel, there are a few around the hotel
The hotel was nice and the staff friendly enough but the car parking on site is very limited and costs £10 a day. They have a discount arrangement with a car park to charge £8 for overnight stay but this NCP car park is between half and three quarters of a mile walk from the hotel which is far from ideal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff; Nice Room

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Nice room; great shower.
Cons: Add USB ports and shaving outlet.
The staff was friendly and the desserts at the restaurant are great. There is no USB port or shaving outlet like most other hotels we stayed in so we could not charge our USA iPads/phones. Bed is a bit hard. Shower is really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

great hotel in a central position

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: cant think of any improvements
Location: very central,close to bus and train station, shuttle bus to and from airport going from there
great hotel, very clean and comfortable,staff extremely helpful,breakfast very good. situated in a central part of city. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Nice enough hotel with nice decor and interior design. Very cleann. Lack of on site car parking is the only negative really
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy to city center

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Always enjoy our stay there,food good,staff very helpful.location excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great venue- very convinent

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The hitel has a great livation with many cafes and restaurants in walking distance... My only complaint is the cleannjng service- they persistantly knocked at our door at 7:30am on saturday morning then tried to come in to clean.... That is a ridiculous time for cleaning on the weekend.... When they finally did clean it was horrible... Basically just made the bed and did a poor job of that!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Ireland

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Booked here as had an exam the next morning in the hotel, found the rooms really nice although it was a bit expensive. There are two car parks called NCP car parks in Belfast and it doesn't clearly state which one on the website and we stayed in the wrong one which the hotel could not validate for us... And they said it to us like it happens all the time Breakfast was very expensive also so we opted not to go for it, apart from these the hotel was really clean and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tustin, California

Great hotel and service

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Location to where we wanted to be, ease of booking tours.
Location: Restaurants, Black Taxi Tours, Titanic Museum, pubs, nightlife....
Beautiful hotel, great food. Professional staff, easily booked our tours. Great location, easy walking to city center. Crown Bar/Saloon is right around the corner, can't beat that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leicestershire

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Hotel was booked due to a weekend away watching a european rugby tie in Belfast. Room was comfortable, clean and tidy, staff very helpful and friendly. We had the breakfast which was also on until a reasonable time. Locally, there were plenty of bars, whilst taxis were very cheap allowing to go and experience a bit of Belfasts history and the Titanic museum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

great location for the city centre

Posted Jan 26, 2015
breakfast buffet very good, a great bar area with pub prices