Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sussex UK

Great Hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Friendly, smart and very, very comfortable.
Great location. Short walk to everything including restaurants, entertainment, bus and train stations. Wonderfully friendly hotel with good facilities and classy bedrooms. Restaurant and bar facilities very good - excellent service.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephenfrom United Kingdom

Dissapointed

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
This Hotel is situated across from City Hall on a very busy main road. Traffic was noisy all night cars zooming up and down. On our arrival a fight had broken out in the bar, not what I expected as I checked in. The room was cold the Hotel did supply us with a heater.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Close to the shopping areas

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: It's location Suited my business trip, and made feel at home
Very easily accessible , and suited for my city meetings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karinfrom Stockholm

Trevligt, smakfullt och centralt

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevligt hotell, smakfullt dekorerat, med bästa läge mitt i stan mitt emot stadshuset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lisburn

Boutique City Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Room design, bathroom design, friendliness of staff
Cons: Corridors need a little TLC. Ensure enough produce is available for breakfast service.
Location: City centre location. Shopping, restaurants, pubs, clubs, Titanic quarter and museum.
Stayed for NYE in Ten Square Hotel. The receptionist apologised at check in that they couldn't upgrade us - so we were so surprised when we arrived at our 'standard' room - it was absolutely fabulous - spacious, huge bed, gorgeous bathroom. Breakfast was served until a later time to suit all guests and was lovely - unfortunately, they had run out of croissants and some of the fruit by the end of the service period. We had a massive issue during the night with noise. The hotel porter try continuously to resolve the situation and even offered us an alternative room to move to at 4am. He could not have been kinder. The next morning when we arrived for breakfast, we were told to take as much time as we needed and our check out (as well as our car parking) was extended for as long as we wanted. A very kind and unexpected gesture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by eamonfrom Vancouver

Slap bang in the city centre

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Don't have a bad thing to say about my stay in Ten Square. Room was top class and the bar down below was good craic!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Dec 19, 2014
On both days of stay the hotel bar stank of stale beer and sick. The room was sickenly hot and turning down the thermostat had no desired effect. Shower was luke warm and the volume of toiletries laid out was not sufficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A night in Belfast.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
An excellent hotel with great central location close to restaurants and night life. Styles itself correctly as a boutique hotel with spacious and modern rooms. Those at the front have fine views of Belfast City Hall. Staff are friendly and professional. The breakfast the next morning was superb and the availability if a complimentary newspaper delivered to your room a very nice touch. A hotel to thoroughly recommend .