Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2015
An average hotel. Nothing stood out. Comfortable and served it's purpose. Bathroom a complete let down compared with the pictures online. Small and out dated. TV did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Comfy stay in a great location

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We arrived too early for check in but the reception staff were more than happy to keep our suitcase while we went off for the afternoon. We were really close to Botanic gardens and the Ulster museum which was a lovely way to spend an unusually sunny afternoon in Belfast. The room was clean and the bed was amazing - huge and comfy. Ironing board and iron provided quickly upon request, and the bar food was nice. Just one mark down as they were unable to provide us with a taxi within a short space of time but we should probably have booked earlier. Overall, a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel on the outskirts of city centre

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The rooms are quiet even when there is a function on.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Excellent.
This is the second time we have used this hotel and always find the staff very friendly and helpful can't fault it the way it is run
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sheffield

Nice hotel, perfect location and lots to see.

Posted May 4, 2015
Lovely hotel, staff very friendly and always helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Nice stay for a short break. The breakfast were not nice, so won't advice on getting the breakfast there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Nice hotel with a very spacious room. Room was clean & had all the facilities you could need from your stay. Staff were lovely.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from derry

Not impressed

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Stayed at this hotel for one night that was enough when we got to room we found the window catch was broke and toilet didn t flush right you had to keep trying up to ten tries before it would work it was a stormy day so the noise of the wind blowing through the window was awful was told someone would be up to fix them but they never did
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James from Galway

Jimmy

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels