Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariofrom Florianopolis SC Brasil

exelente

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Atendimento exlente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephenfrom Wakefield

Weekend away

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent budget accommodation near to a railway station, a town centre and Luxembourg. An excellent base for exploring Luxembourg from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Groningen

Prijs Kwaliteit zeer goed

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Jammer dat hoofdlamp op kamer en lamp in keuken / gang kapot waren. Verder prettig verblijf met alles aanwezig voor eten
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel sans prétention très bien situé

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: le rapport qualité prix est très appréciable. en cas d'arrivé tardive un sms vous donne les moyens d'accéder à votre chambre.
Cons: Peut-être une réception ouverte un peu plus tard qu'actuellement
Location: quartier de la gare mais tout proche du centre ville ancien : boutiques, musées...
accueil de qualité, les appartements sont propre, bien équipés et refait récemment. Le personnel est disponible et tout était prêt à notre arrivée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by laurentfrom OBERNAI

Avis très favorable

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
agréable séjour touristique
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EARL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristianfrom Bonn

Good option for the budget conscious traveller

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This appartment hotel is fairly new and our rooms were spacious. Don't expect much in the way of kitchenware; it's a kitchenette rather than a kitchen. Other than that, the accomodation is fine but unremarkable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lisianefrom Gerpinnes

rien à signaler de négatif

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
exellente situation, appart très fonctionnel et très propre, literie ok, pas de petit dej le dimanche snif
3 out of 5
Recommended
by BKfrom Austria

Apart from the Sofa bed and smelly pillow - OK

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Now I think about it when I was booking this it mentioned a sofa bed. But I assumed it meant the room had one IN ADDITION to a real bed. WHY would a hotel room have ONLY a sofa bed?! When I arrived I lay on this bed and realised the unpleasent smell was from the pillows, which smelt like they had been left wet in a drawer to dry. The receptionist reluctantly exchanged the pillow cases. Apart from this is was pretty clean and alright.