Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Char P.from Philadelphia, PA

Good hotel - Close to Europa Park

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here the night before we went to Europa Park. It was a nice and clean hotel and had a good breakfast included in the price. Parking was free and the wifi worked well. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Skipfrom Jacksonville, NC, USA

Clean hotel, friendly staff, basic rooms

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, good dinner in restaurant.
Cons: Update the facility; I felt like I was back in the late 1960's when I walked into the hotel.
Location: This was the closest available hotel to Bastogne the weekend I went there, around 35 km. Close to a main highway but far enough away from the noise.
This hotel had the necessary basics but few frills. The staff was friendly and helpful, obviously following the manager's lead, who was very helpful. Excellent restaurant for dinner on site. Buffet breakfast was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis, TN, USA

Exceptional customer service

Posted Jul 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
The staff is trained to provide courteous, detailed service to people not familiar with the area. Staff speaks English. They went out of their way to try to get us info on flights and trains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best Western Arlux

Posted Jun 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel was convenient to the highway and more like a motel. Personnel were helpful. Not much else in the area, but we were just staying the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2009 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Peruwelz/Hainaut

Bon hotel pour le business

Posted Sep 20, 2008 on Hotels.com
Hotel moyen/bon Sans surprises
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom Southampton

Good stopover

Posted Jan 3, 2008
This was great as a stopover on the way down to Switzerland from Calais. The hotel was well maintained with nice rooms. The restaurant was adequate, and the bar comfortable with a good range of drinks on offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom The Hague, The Netherlands

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2007
Very nice hotel by the highway. The only thing that was wrong is that our GPS did not find hotel address. When we called the hotel there was not much help, the receptionist spoke only French. But after wandering around for 1 hour, we somehow found it, thanks to the fact there was exit info on the Expedia voucher. Breakfast was great, huge selection of food. Higly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Reasonable business hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2007
Rooms and service were fine. Food was OK only.