Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Summer break

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Our second time at this hotel. It does now look a bit tired and the buffet breakfast ran out of bread, croissants and pastries. Not what you would expect of a 4 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Cambridge

Excellent hotel in a wonderful area

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Hotel situated in lovely part of Belgium. Staff provided excellent service throughout and can't wait to go back
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing for a radisson blu

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
One caveat to start, the staff was very nice and helpful. That being said, I stay in radisson blus often for work and generally like them a lot. Having never been to Spa, I booked at this hotel thinking my wife who had never stayed in a RB would really like the 4 star quality. Instead we were created with a hotel very much in need of a remodel. The hotel is run down to a two star level, the rooms were not clean and the hotel smelled badly. I will have a hard time getting my back to a radisson blu anywhere because of the condition of this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
enjoyed and relaxed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Grigory from Luxembourg

good hotel for families

Posted Jan 11, 2013
very good location in the nice place, not far from Therme de Spa. Parking places are available. Sauna and swimming pool are under your disposal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Radisson Blu Spa Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
A lovely stay at a beautiful hotel with exceptional staff. We'd stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Other than having to find a memeber of staff every time we wanted a drink from the bar our stay was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynne

Close to the Spa race circuit and the town

Posted Sep 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
A great hotel with good facilities, within easy reach of Spa race circuit and the town.The daily menu specials were good value and very tasty!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stopover in Spa

Posted Sep 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel rooms and ensuites are of a good standard and very clean, the reception staff were friendly and check in / check out was quick and painless. Dining at the hotel was a good experience - the food and presentation to a high standard. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Location is good for exploring the area around Spa - recommend a visit to the Barrage de la Gileppe.