Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Niclasfrom Umeå

Prisvärt med bra läge

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge med gångavstånd till Slavija och busshållplats inom 1 min för alla längre sträckor. Rummet var rent och hade AC. Ingen frukost på hotellet, bara kaffe och Juice men bagerier fanns i närheten så man kunde köpa frukost och sen äta i kafét i källaren. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Bara Kontant betalning av rummet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mégafujifrom france

quartier typique et très agréable

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel cordial et affable. Hôtel parfaitement situé à 15mn en bus ou trolley du centre. Marché à 5mn. Tous commerces et kafanas à deux pas. Et St-Sava tout près.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

居心地最高なサービス

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
とてもアットホーム、且つ行き過ぎない自然なサービスでした。スタッフが働くことを楽しんでいるような、そんな感じさえしました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J. J.from Norway

Meget hyggelig og hjelpsomt personale. Fine rom

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kort opphold. Nært St Sava katedralen. Buss-stopp for buss til sentrum ca 100m fra hotellet - tok ikke mer enn 6-8 minutter, svært praktisk. Meget hyggelig velkomst med velkomstdrikke etter valg og hyggelig prat. Personalet (familie) snakker engelsk. Helt upåklagelig rom. Ikke frokost, men 2 bakerier med servering i umiddelbar nærhet. Et nydelig sted hvis man ikke MÅ være midt i sentrum. Hit kommer jeg gjerne tilbake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ILANfrom Kfar yona. ISRAEL

“Fantastic service”

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. Good location, good price. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natalyafrom Russia

a nice stay for a quick trip (3-5 days).

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quote close to Savva Cathedral, but you need to take a taxi or a bus to travel to the city center. Hotel is a family business, nice hosts, nice furniture, nice price. I would recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robertfrom Basel, Schweiz

Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr angenehmes, von einer netten Familie geführtes Hotel. Persönliche, gute Betreuung. 3 min. von Bushaltestelle entfernt, wo mehrere Buslinien ins Stadtzentrum führen. Sehr empehlenswerter Familienbetrieb. Essen nicht möglich, jedoch wird am Morgen ein feiner Kaffee angeboten. Frühstücksgebäck kann in naher Umgebung problemlos selber besorgt werden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by batafrom canada

bata

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
great