Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alexandria, VA

Excellent apartment in the center of Belgrade

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Clean, convenient
Location: Numerous near-by coffee shops, easy access to all major locations in Belgrade, shopping, parking garage across the street
Very comfortable, with high-speed Internet, friendly staff. We have already recommended it to our friends who plan to stay in Belgrade for a couple of months.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jasmina, Hotel Management
Thank you for a nice review and a recommendation! We are happy you enjoyed your stay! Best wishes, Apartments Belgrade Center
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and gods service

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment is located in the middle of Belgrade. Apartment itself is clean, spacious, wi-fi included and the service flawless. Would recommend to anyone especially people that have never visited Belgrade before.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Jasmina, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! You are welcome to visit us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Milica

Helnöjd!

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket fräscht och fint boende mitt i centrala Beograd. Utmärkt service och bra kontakt med ägarna. Stora rum i hela lägenheten. Jag kommer definitivt att bo där igen, eller i någon av ägarnas andra lägenheter. Rekommenderar starkt!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by Jasmina, Hotel Management
I'm glad that you have enjoyed your stay in our apartment in Belgrade. Thank you. Greetings from Belgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bachausfrom Belgrad

Awesome place

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I can recommend this place to others. A good apartment in the central parts of Belgrad. Good place to start from and experience the wonderful Belgrade. As well good to have your own apartment to be able to rest. It´s fully equiped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Agnethafrom Malmö

Lägenhet nära det mesta

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Gångavstånd till allt i Belgrad city och nära stationen med alla bussar till ex Zemun. Bara runt hörnet låg den stora gatan som är förlängningen på gågatan - ca 500m promenad dit. 2 stora sovrum med 3 sänger i varje, bra vardagsrum med Tv etc och kök med bord till 6 personer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathleenfrom Temecula, Ca

Our stay in Belgrade

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The apartment was perfect! We had been traveling for 20 days before reaching Serbia and this was by far the best stay. There were 4 of us but room for 6. Two giant bedrooms, living room, reading nook, dining room table and a kitchen with a large refrigerator. You need to call to be met to get the key. Our email with this message did not arrive with all our traveling, however the people of Belgrade go out of their way to help, even when we couldn't speak the language. We called and the management was there in 10 minutes and include a cell phone for local use. Love this apartment!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Åker igen

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Det var mycket bra Fick väldigt bra service Kommer bo där igen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tomfrom Canada

Belgrade in May

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: n/a
Location: excellent location, quite but still in the center
Excellent for activities around dowb town area:walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SBfrom Calgary, AB, Canada

Belgrade

Posted May 28, 2013
We stayed in the hotel-apartment as a family with grown up boys. The location is great and the stuff was very helpful. Well equipped space and kept in great condition. We enjoyed our stay in Belgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Goran

Clean, bright, modern - great location

Posted Mar 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything worked like a treat, wi-fi was fast reliable and free. More TV channelattractions.. Lots of shops, bakeries and supermarkets nearby. Quiet building. Staff friendly and reliable.