Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Otimo e silencioso

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: O bairro
Cons: Tudo perfeito
Location: Otimos restaurantes proximos perto do tempo sant sava
O bairro de vracar é muito silencioso com otimos restaurantes e um fabulosa padaria apenas a alguns metros do hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by annfrom oslo

fint hotell

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint og nytt hotell. Gode restauranter i nabolaget. Ca. 20 min å gå til sentrum. Grei frokost. Ville ha bodd der igjen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel clean rooms and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Ett vänligt och trevligt hotell

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Belgrad var fantastiskt att gå i och serberna mycket vänliga
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gerardfrom France

Excellent rapport qualité-prix

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Hotel situé dans un quartier calme, à 2 pas de la cathédrale St SAVA. Tout le confort moderne à prix très raisonnable. A noter en particulier la qualité d'accueil et de service de l'ensemble du personnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good: rooms, layout (outdoor restaurant, roof terrace), staff (very friendly, extremely helpful) Bad: location ok but not spectacular, room service stops at 10pm, breakfast finishes too early (we're on holiday - I'm not getting out of bed early!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TV

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
My Stay was very good.Staff were very professional and helpful.l even got a suprise treat from the hotel on my birthday very thoughtful.I definitely would visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexanderfrom Brüssel, Belgien

Gute Lage, ausgezeichneter Service

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Das besonders zuvorkommende, hilfsbereite und höfliche Personal im Hotel bedarf der besonderen Erwähnung.
Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen und erlaubt es, viele Ziele fußläufig zu erreichen. Das Personal spricht ausgezeichnet Englisch und ist hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Ein absolutes Plus. Zum Frühstück bietet das Hotel ein sehr gutes Angebot und bereitet die Küche auch gerne "Sonderwünsche" zu. Wer dies schätzt, wird sich über das hervorragendes Angebot an guten Weinen freuen, die im Hotel angeboten werden.