Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rodolfo from RIO DE JANEIRO

Perfeiro

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Otimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rodolfo from Rio de Janeiro

Otimo

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Muito bom . Voltaria facilmente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gary from Leeds

Very Good Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel is ideally situated for all transport connections, the hotel staff are always friendly and pleasant, the rooms are nice and clean. the bar has a good menu and I would recommend this hotel for any stay in Belgrade. overall I would rate this hotel 4 star.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Stadthotel in direkter Bahnhofsnähe

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Service und Zimmerausstattung. Das Hotel bietet einen Fahrservice vom und zum Flughafen für 2300,00 Dirham (ca. 20 €)
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich gegenüber des Bahnhofs. Man erreicht in 10 min. zu Fuß die Innenstadt mit Fußgänger- und Einkaufszone.
Wir waren geschäftlich für 2 Nächte in Belgrad und können nichts über evtl. vorhandene Sehenswürdigkeiten sagen. Der alte Stadtkern Belgrads, in dem sich dieses Hotel befindet, sieht grau und verkommen aus und ist für Touristen uninterrassant. Man erreicht aber in 10 min. zu Fuß die Innenstadt mit Fußgänger- und Einkaufszone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

史上最悪のHotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
最悪なHotelです 駐車場代フリーのはずが二重請求 部屋代も二重請求。 シャワーがでない Wi-Fiフリーも電波が無い! クズです
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ana from Trelleborg

Bra läge med hjälpsam personal

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
+ Väldigt hjälpsam personal. Bra läge, nära till det mesta i centrum. Rena rum! Rätt sköna sängar. - Små rum. Ljuset på toaletten är inte bra (särskilt om mant tjej och ska sminka sig). Behövs en stor spegel på rummet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

2 dagar

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Helt ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lars from Sunndalsøra

Beograd

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Heilt greit å bo her, men i et kjedelig strøk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels