Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester UK

Perfect location

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff throughout the hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. The only negative thing in the room was the lack of tea and coffee facilities. Breakfast is typical continental with the addition of scrambled eggs and hot meat. The main city centre shopping area is a short walk away with places to eat and drink on the way. Belgrade is a fantastic city with some great architecture and history. This hotel is excellent value for money and I will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cardiff

Such friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Staff friendliness
Cons: Lift doors were a little too prompt in closing.
Location: City centre close to all amenities.
Lovely room. Only drawback - traffic noise when window open.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelefrom London

forth time here

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and in the rite area for me
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Slobodanfrom Canada

Disappointment

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights in October 2014 based on my previous positive experience. However, hotel services have deteriorated since my last visit in 2013. Laundry service is useless and I ended up receiving less shirt completely useless and damaged. The excuse was that laundry service lady has 60 years and could not follow washing instructions. Makes you wonder about employment criteria for this hotel. Furniture is run down and needs overhaul as well as entire hotel. Buffet breakfast was the only good thing, but not enough to justify price per night or hotel rating. My review 2 stars out of 5.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michalfrom Odense

2 stars....

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quite central hotel. NO GYM option but still stated here. Rooms are dark and old. Bed OK & breakfast OK with a new view on the terasse over Belgrade. Staff helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by gabfrom france

une vrai deception

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
pour la premiere fois que je reserve sur le site cet hotel fut une vrai deception, vieillot, peu confortable, staff rude, sauna payant, salle de sport accessible uniquement en payant un coach privé.... Loin de sa description.le petit dejeuner est tres faible. A eviter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

günstig gelegen, zentral gelegen

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: sehr freundliche unterstützung in allen angelegenheiten
Zugang zu allen wichtigen öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln udn sehr guter transfer vom und zum Flughafen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Utmärkt centralt läge

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge och närhet till flygbuss. God service och trevlig personal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: new staff
Location: location is decent, but you still need a cab to the nearest tourist areas.
i wrote a long review , but expeida didn't accept it. So, here is a short review. DON'T book this hotel. -horrible customer service/ receptionist staff Just to update you, since they don't put this when booking. You can only have a guest come to the room for 30 minutes, during this time your guest needs to leave ID at the front desk and they will call you when the 30 minutes are up. (kinda like when you're in a college dorm)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robfrom Washington, D.C.

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a bit dated but well maintained. It's location is nice as well if you don't mind walking a bit to get to the city center. Very nice staff and accommodating.