Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kentfrom Austin

Great location

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay. Great location if you have an early flight the next morning, even in the snow!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshfrom Grand Forks

Would stay again

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly, quick check-in. Room was clean and bed and pillows were quite comfortable. Breakfast had a good variety to pick from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Stayed one night to be close to the airport for early am flight. Hotel was quaint and decor pleasing. Room temp hard to regulate, but bed comfy. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Douglassfrom At Large

Not fancy but nice

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Slept here while spending holidays with friends. Weather was frigid and snowy but the motel was comfy. Breakfast offerings - so, so. People are friendly and try to be helpful. The weather made getting TO the hotel a little tricky but I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamiefrom Montana

Belgrade in November

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms heat/cooling could not be controlled. Beds were broken down and not comfortable. Coffee maker was broken and had old water left in it. I left a note for housekeeping and did get a brand new one. Really appreciated that service. Should maybe consider closing the pool to kids at 9pm so adults could have some time to relax as well. I do like staying at LaQuinta but will probably will not book this one again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bobfrom Waupaca, WI

Clean but inconvienent.

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is next to a truck stop and casino, so not a great area, if you want a quiet area. If you need a shuttle to the airport this hotel is NOT for you. No shuttle service and taxi was almost impossible to get. Room was fine. Coffee in the morning was stone cold in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay at a reasonable price.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was offered at a good rate. Some wear and tear, but clean and friendly. Close to the freeway but not walking distance to anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robfrom Harlowton, MT

Great Stay but NO working Sauna

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice hotel: clean, friendly, GREAT breakfast and overall was a great bargain for the price. However, the sauna took over an hour to heat up and only got to around 80 degrees. Either this was what they considered a "sauna" or it was broken. They guy was very nice in trying to fix it, however it simply would not work. This was distressing to me as I had a sinus infection and needed it to breathe better. If you are looking for a sauna that works, DO NOT stay here, otherwise the stay was satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable affordable nice

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved everything (esp the 24 pool and hot tub) just hate that it shares a parking lot with a truck stop... Even though I have lived in Belgrade and know that it is not a grungy, bad reputation truck stop.