Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice size room. Courteous staff.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Nice clean rooms. Plenty of room to relax and unpack.
Cons: Breakfast area could be more private instead of right in the lobby and better access from the road rather than going through part of the trk stop.
Location: Shopping and museum in Bozeman. Skiing & Yellowstone park if like outdoor activities. Several shops in Belgrade as well.
Stayed for 4 nights while visiting family. Only thing was it was hard get too being the entrance is behind the truck stop. Very clean quiet rooms and good breakfast each morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Bozeman

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Very clean and friendly place to stay. Also, less than 5 minutes from airport. Very convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Great room with comfortable beds...would stay here again
Great hotel we would recommend to anyone staying in the Bozeman area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rebecca from boise, ID

you guys are great!

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
unsure of the area, so can't say what the neighborhood was like. there was some construction going on but they were mostly working when people were gone during the day. I was not disturbed. I try to stay at La Quinta hotels because of the pet friendliness and overall quality of the hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Geneva, WI

Highly recommend!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Very clean and modern. Would highly recommend. Close to the airport and interstate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Billings

Sleepless in Mt

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was good as for the hotel itself. The only complaint I have is when others check in late they should go to the bottom level or the end of building because our sleep was interrupted by the very noisy people that checked in above us... I believe it had to be around 3am?? Sad thing is we had to be up by 5:30am so sadly even tho bed was comfy, sleep was not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kent from Austin

Great location

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay. Great location if you have an early flight the next morning, even in the snow!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josh from Grand Forks

Would stay again

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly, quick check-in. Room was clean and bed and pillows were quite comfortable. Breakfast had a good variety to pick from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Stayed one night to be close to the airport for early am flight. Hotel was quaint and decor pleasing. Room temp hard to regulate, but bed comfy. We would stay here again.