Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Class Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Most comfortable bed I have slept in. Spacious room and great restaurant.
Cons: Nothing I can think of relating to our stay.
Location: Central location. Wonderful restaurants a short taxi ride away and the facilities at the lake were amazing.
Friendly, efficient staff, nothing was too much trouble. Very relaxed atmosphere. Serbia and Belgrade are amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Stayed for a long weekend, located in a central part of town with access to many shops and cafes in the area. The hotel was excellent, everything from the breakfast buffet to the staff was top notch. I will definitely stay there again when I go to Belgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vera from Guatemala

Loved the experience!

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful city, so alive! Nice people great food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by outlar from Liverpool, UK

A wonderful stay

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were friendly, the place was clean and very comfortable. The location was perfect with a short walk to all the main sights and tourist destinations. I would highly recommend this hotel which made my first visit to Belgrade very special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam from Miami

Great hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Newly renovated and very friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, bar service restricted though :-(

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only issue is that there is no breakfast option when booking on Hotels.com? dont get why?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KristrĂșn from Iceland

Best hotel I have been in!

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was absolutely perfect. The staff is one of a kind and the hotel itself is spectacular in every way. The location is perfect, 5 mins walk from the midtown and next to a beautiful park. This hotel is highly recommended, and we will definitely come back next year. Best regards from Iceland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JORGE

NICE HOTEL, BRAND NEW, GOOD SIZE THE ROOM.

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: GOOD SERVCE, BIG ROOM, BRAND NEW AND GOOD PRICE.
Cons: The buffette breakfast.
Location: GOOD LOCATION.
Excelent everything. They can improve the buffette breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 1, 2013
is good, it was some construction in hotel near to my room start 8 morning without previously inform me.