Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good place to stay

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Great place to stay. Very comfortable and quiet room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Nice hotel for how cheap it was. The only problem was they clean the hot tub every Sunday so it was cold when we went to sit in it that morning before we checked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Great value for price

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Nice hotel for the money. Close to airport. Nice hot tub. Adequate breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by milo from Guam

Fabulous and accommodating staff.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Its a good stop over going to Yellowstone National Park if your coming from Washington.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Nothing much except its a great gateway to Yellowstone Park. I guess there are some good fishing area as I've noticed.
My nephew forgot his bag of games and gadget at the hotel. We called them up and the staff were able to locate the bag and we pick it up on our way back. Were trying to make a booking when we returned but there's no room available. The staff at the hotel even help us to look for a room on another hotel. That is great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Clean and friendly, offers basics plus a few extras. Only complaint was the sound of doors in the hallways that woke us up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Bozeman airport

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Loud people upstairs, vending machine right next to the room, only fruit was an old apple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thank you Expedia and Super 8

Posted May 5, 2014
At the last minute, we decided to stay the night for my nephews graduation at Montana State University. Expedia got us this reservation and the stay was very good. It was close to Bozeman and easy to get to. We were arriving late and when I called to let the motel know they were very understanding. The breakfast was simple but good. We did not have a problem with the office staff, but watch her and a customer having issues. The room was very comfortable and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aje_aje from Missoula, MT

Great stay - will stay again.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: I liked the friendly staff.
Cons: Everything went well with my stay. I have no ideas for improvement.
Location: All went well.
Enjoyed my stay - recommend for quality and price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keri from Ennis, MT

Comfortable, clean, and personable staff.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: The staff, the clean room and 24 hour coffee.
Cons: The remote on the television only allowed me to move the channels up and down and volume, not to punch in the number of the channel I wanted.
Location: Easy access to the freeway for traveling, easy access to the airport, and blocks away from downtown Belgrade for eating and shopping.
Got in after midnight from my flight, and the woman behind the desk was chipper and pleasant and very helpful at that late hour. She informed be she'd be at the desk ALL NIGHT if I needed anything. Awesome. Loved that coffee is available 24 hours. Breakfast was good with many choices. The only downside was the people either next to me or below me were watching television late and I could hear it. Great to have free internet. The television was an older model, but worked fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amy from huntley, montana

Hotel for a b-ball tourney

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: The staff!
Cons: The beds...way to saggy
Location: we were in town for the class B state basketball tournament and were able to visit the campus of MSU, and various restaurants and shopping centers
The hotel was very affordable and was easy to access from the interstate. I thought the staff was incredible. The afternoon we got there the front desk clerk was very tired, I could just tell, but she treated us with such kindness. She spoke to us the next day like she honestly remembered checking us in! It is nice to have someone treat you like a person and not just another dollar coming into the door. The breakfast every morning was nice, the tables were kept clean. The only thing I could say as a negative was the condition of the beds. They were just not comfortable and it felt like you sank into them as you sat on them or tried to sleep. The maid service was wonderful however and things were nice and tidy when we returned the next night. We had a wonderful visit to the Belgrade/Bozeman area.